Asus ROG Phone 2 Review

Asus ROG Phone 2 Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Asus ROG Phone 2 Review: The Spec King!

4236573
132802
13371
00:12:24
13.09.2019

ROG Phone II has a world class spec sheet. But how does that translate into real life? Asus ROG Phone 2: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: I'm a Dreamer by The Cutlery Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

ASUS ROG Phone 2 - THE MOST POWERFUL IS ALSO THE MOST AFFORDABLE

1220993
19624
4159
00:10:15
25.08.2019

The ASUS ROG Phone 2 is currently the fastest, most powerful phone in the world. It has the fastest processor which is the Snapdragon 855 Plus. The Fastest AMOLED Display which has 120Hz refresh rate and 240Hz low latency touch. The ROG Phone 2 has 12GB RAM and 6000mAh of battery. The ROG Phone 2 is available locally at Xundd Philippines

Asus ROG Phone 2 review

374009
4208
655
00:11:48
18.09.2019

We put to TEST the ASUS ROG Phone 2's build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality, and many of the accessories such as the ROG Kunai Gamepad, the Aeroactive Cooler II with the Aero Case, the Twin Dock II, and the Mobile Desktop Dock. Brace yourselves, as this is one of our longest video reviews yet. If you get your hands on the ROG Phone II yourself, here is a list of games which can take advantage of the high-refresh-rate screen by going above 60fps: 🤍 ▶ To learn more about our test findings, read our ASUS ROG Phone 2 text review over at GSMArena.com: 🤍 ▶ Asus ROG Phone 2 full specifications 🤍 ▶ Track Info: Bad Hair, Good Groove 10 by Stefan Netsman; Sunday and Juice by Ballpoint; Gettin Hot in Here 1 by Anders Bothen ▶ If you want to know more about our host Will, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series. 🤍

Asus ROG Phone 2 UNBOXING - Fastest smartphone on Earth.

3819755
82237
6044
00:08:54
22.07.2019

Welcome to an unboxing of the fastest Smartphone in the world - the ASUS ROG / R.O.G. Phone 2. With the new 2019 Snapdragon 855 Plus chip and a 6,000mah battery, it's time for some serious gaming... Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic sound, and HomageBeats: 🤍

ASUS ROG Phone 2 REVIEW - 1 Month Later! | The Tech Chap

112260
2648
405
00:11:10
20.10.2019

The ASUS ROG Phone II is the ULTIMATE Gaming Phone - with a 120hz OLED screen, 6,000 mAh battery, and a range of accessories that make it the dream Android Gaming Setup! It's completely overkill - and I love it! Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk. Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist (Great license-free music, check it out: 🤍 #ROGPhone2 #Gaming #Android #ROG #ROGPhone

The MOST POWERFUL Gaming Phone on the Planet - RoG Phone 2 Review

1549835
44787
4846
00:12:50
03.10.2019

Check out the Drop x Sennheiser HD 6XX Headphones at 🤍 Get iFixit's Pro Tech Toolkit now for only $59.99 USD at 🤍 The first ROG Phone blew us away with its rich assortment of accessories – But now that ASUS is getting serious with ROG Phone II, can the same trick work twice? Buy ASUS ROG Phone II on Amazon: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Get a VPN with PIA at 🤍 Check out Displate Metal Posters: 🤍 Linus Tech Tips merchandise at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips posters at 🤍 Our Test Benches on Amazon: 🤍 Our production gear: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍

ASUS ROG Phone 2 review - Someone FINALLY nailed the gaming phone!

207620
4870
737
00:08:02
24.09.2019

Props to Asus for building the best phone that the gaming niche has ever seen. Here's our full Asus ROG Phone 2 review! Read the post: 🤍 Check out ~~our favorite stuff on Amazon: 🤍 Download the Android Authority App: 🤍 Listen to our Podcast: 🤍 Stay connected to Android Authority: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Follow the Team: David Imel: 🤍 Ryan Thomas: 🤍 Adam Molina: 🤍 Joe Hindy: 🤍 Gary Sims: 🤍 Kris Carlon: 🤍 Adam Sinicki: 🤍 Bailey Stein: 🤍 Jimmy Westenberg: 🤍

ASUS ROG PHONE 2 UNBOXING & REVIEW (1TB): NASAYO NA ANG LAHAT!

974192
16653
3339
00:14:45
03.01.2020

- #faMary! May ongoing giveaway tayo! Don’t forget to join! ❤️ IPHONE X GIVEAWAY - 🤍 - My Gear: Yongnuo YN300 III: 🤍 Ulazi Softbox: 🤍 Phottix M180: 🤍 Canon M50: 🤍 Sony a6400: 🤍 Sigma 16mm Lens: 🤍 Benro Tripod: 🤍 Joby Gorillapod 1K kit: 🤍 Lowepro GearUp Camera Box: 🤍 Huawei 40W SuperCharge Power Bank: 🤍 - Jayson Dionisio - 🤍 IG: 🤍jaysonxdionisio Instagram & Twitter: 🤍maryxbautista OFFICIAL Facebook Page: 🤍 Shopee: marybautistaYT

ASUS ROG Phone II Review - The Best Gaming Phone For Sure!

26739
943
269
00:23:58
29.09.2019

ASUS ROG Phone 2 review. 120hz AMOLED, Snapdragon 855+ gaming mobile. The fastest Android phone I've ever used. An in-depth review covering design, screen, performance, benchmarks, camera samples, full pros, and cons. Sells for 487 euros here: 🤍 02:01 - Build and design 03:22 - Screen 05:12 - Weight & size 05:35 - ROM, performance & benchmarks 11:26 - Gaming mode/launcher 12:20 - Gaming tests 13:41 - Thermals 15:00 - Audio with sample 16:13 - Camera samples 19:41 - Recap & battery life 22:19 - Pros & Cons Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Gearbest: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

ASUS ROG Phone II Review: It's over 9000! [60FPS]

72836
1439
287
00:13:23
28.09.2019

ASUS ROG Phone 2 Review Philippines More tech news and reviews at 🤍 ⬇⬇⬇ Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

The Most Powerful Smartphone In The World

11436983
225124
19886
00:18:43
27.07.2019

The Asus ROG Phone 2 is a very powerful smartphone. It's packing overclocked components and an incredible accessory list. The ROG Phone 2 is a gaming phone but should be considered by smartphone enthusiasts in general. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Asus ROG Phone II Review (Tencent Edition)

56407
1014
180
00:11:11
07.12.2019

Lisa Gade reviews the more affordable version of the Asus ROG Phone II, a powerful gaming phone with a big 120Hz OLED display, Snapdragon 855+ CPU with Adreno 640 graphics and yep… LED lighting on the back. The US version of the phone sells for $899, but we look at the more affordable version that sells for $535 - $669 at GearBest. They have 8GB RAM and 128GB storage vs. 12GB RAM and 512GB storage for the US model. It’s a GSM unlocked phone with 4G LTE and dual nano SIM card slots. This Android smartphone is clad front and back in Gorilla Glass 6, has matrix cooling, a 6,000 mAh battery and comes with a fast charger. It has a headphone jack, excellent speakers and there’s a beefy selection of gaming accessories and desktop style docks. Get the $535 model at GearBest (worldwide software, CN model): 🤍 Get the $669 model at GearBest (worldwide software, flashed to worldwide model): 🤍

Das extremste Smartphone: Asus ROG II (review)

393068
10509
1192
00:06:44
28.12.2019

Dieses Smartphone geht ans Limit und darüber hinaus - wie es sich in meinem Alltag geschlagen hat, seht ihr heute! Asus ROG II kaufen: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 iKnowReview Hülle: 🤍 Meistens die Hintergrundmusik: 🤍 Amazon Links unterstützen meinen Kanal - der Einkauf kostet für dich genau gleich viel :)

ASUS ROG Phone II Review - The Ultimate Gaming Phone!

28813
168
46
00:18:59
18.01.2020

Today Andy is back with a review of the impressive ASUS ROG Phone II. It has some seriously high-end specs, including a 120Hz OLED screen (on a phone!!), but it's not cheap - this isn't one for the faint of heart! What does Andy make of it as whole? Specifications: Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 64-bit Octa-core CPU overclocked to 2.96GHz Qualcomm Adreno 640 GPU Up to 12GB LPDDR4X RAM, our model has 12GB Our model has 512GB internal memory Internal storage of up to 1TB 6.59” FHD+ AMOLED 10-bit HDR display WITH 120Hz and a 1ms response time… on a phone! Dual rear cameras and one selfie front facing camera Stereo speakers with dual NXP smart amplifiers Bluetooth 5.0 support NFC support for mobile pay Dual 4G sim card slots In-display fingerprint reader and face recognition Two “AirTriggers” Dual surrounding vibration 5mm headphone jack 6000mAh battery with quick charge and power delivery charging support Two USB-C ports and another for ASUS accessories On phone passive and active cooling via included AeroActive Cooler II Discord invite link: 🤍 Steam Community 🤍 Be sure to support us on PATREON 🤍 and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here: 🤍 KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content: As of May 2019: Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras Panasonic GH4 Cameras Panasonic G7 Cameras DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras Canon Cameras Various PC builds Final output – colour grading/titling etc: iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC) Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac) iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion Final Cut Pro (Mac) Visit our facebook page over here! 🤍 Visit our Twitter page over here! 🤍 #ASUS #ROG #ROGPhoneII

Asus ROG Phone 2 Unboxing & First Look - TRUE GAMING BEAST🔥🔥🔥🎮

10958927
440680
25777
00:13:17
22.07.2019

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Asus ROG Phone 2 ke baare mein baat ki hai, aur share ki hai Asus ROG Phone 2 ki Unboxing aur ek first look, Asus ROG Phone 2 ek flagship phone hai Snapdragon 855 Plus Processor ke saath jisme aapko special Processor milta hai 2.96GHz ke saath mein, saath mein Dual Rear Camera Setup hai 48MP + 13MP ke saath mein, Liquid Cooling ka option hai, Metal/Glass Design hai, aur RGB lighting bhi hai. Asus ROG Phone mein 6.59" FHD+ AMOLED Display hai 120Hz refresh rate ke saath aur 240Hz touch response ke saath. Asus ROG Phone 2 ke saath bahut si accessories bhi jaise ki, TwinView Dock, Special Gamepad, Special Case, Mobile Desktop Dock, WiGig Dock aur bahut kuch. ROG Phone 2 mein 6000mAh ki battery hai Quick Charge 4+ ke saath aur 8GB/12GB RAM aur 128GB/512GB UFS3.0 ki Storage saath mein hai 24MP Selfie Camera Dual Speakers ke saath. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Asus ROG Phone 2 ki yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

ASUS ROG PHONE 2 FULL REVIEW AFTER 15 DAYS ⚡ ⚡ ⚡ इसमे हैं सबकुछ!! लेकिन….

189866
10350
715
00:10:01
08.10.2019

Hello Friends In Today's Video We Have Done A Full Review Of Asus ROG Phone 2.We look at all the pros and cons of this phone after we have used this for full 15+ days and tell you whether you should buy it or not... Watch the video and let us know if you agree with us! Check Out ROG Phone 2 : 🤍 #AsusROGPhone2 #ROGPhone2 #ROGPhone2Review #TrakinTech For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in October 2019 ⚡ - 🤍 OnePlus 7T Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡ Premium From Every Angle! - 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro Full Unboxing & Overview ⚡ G90T & 64MP Camera Samples...BUT.. - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 Pro - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 - 🤍 Honor Play: 🤍 Huwei Y9 2019: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M30: 🤍 Asus ROG Phone 2 Full Review, Asus ROG Phone 2 review after 15 days, Asus ROG Phone 2 full review in Hindi, Asus ROG Phone 2 Review in Hindi, Hindi Review, Asus ROG Phone 2 Display, Asus ROG Phone 2 performance, Asus ROG Phone 2 Camera samples, Asus ROG Phone 2, ROG Phone 2, Asus, Asus ROG Phone 2 Battery Life, Asus ROG Phone 2 OS, ROG UI, Asus ROG Phone 2 Storage, Asus ROG Phone 2 Pros, Asus ROG Phone 2 cons, Asus ROG Phone 2 Hindi, Asus ROG Phone 2 Build Quality, Asus ROG Phone 2 Vs Redmi K20 Pro,Asus ROG Phone 2 Vs OnePlus 7T, Asus ROG Phone 2 Vs Asus 6Z, Asus ROG Phone 2 Vs OnePlus 7T Pro Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

ASUS ROG Phone II Review în Română (Telefon eSport Republic of Gamers)

5951
265
30
00:16:08
08.02.2020

🔎 DESPRE ASUS ROG Phone II: 🤍 🛒 Cel: 🤍 🛒 QuickMobile: 🤍 (cupon -3%: QUICK202) 🛒 evoMAG: 🤍 🛒 PC Garage: 🤍 🛒 eMAG: 🤍 🔎 COMPARI: 🤍 👁️ REVIEW PE SITE: 🤍 #ASUSROGPhoneII #ASUS #REVIEW Mobilissimo.ro vă prezintă recenzia lui ASUS ROG Phone II, cel mai spectaculos şi puternic telefon de gaming din anul 2019. E foarte atractiv şi acum şi costă deja sub 3000 de lei la retailerii locali. Vine cu ecran AMOLED de 6.59 inch FHD+ cu refresh rate de 120 Hz, procesor Snapdragon 855+, 8 sau 12 GB RAM şi baterie de 6000 mAh. Are senzorii camerei de pe ZenFone 6 în spate, butoane de gaming, difuzoare stereo puternice, iluminare ROG în spate şi un corp foarte arătos. Aduce şi o cameră selfie de 24 MP şi captura video de ecran la gaming. Dispune şi de opţiuni variate de conectivitate, încărcare rapidă şi cititor de amprente în ecran. Se poate accesoriza cu o sumedenie de dispozitive şi are şi extra porturi pe lateral. URMAREȘTE-NE ȘI PE: ⭐ 🤍 ⭐ 🤍 ⭐ 🤍 ⭐ 🤍 ⭐ 🤍 ⭐🤍

ASUS ROG Phone 2 Long Term Review: No Wonder It's a Hit!

258926
5044
745
00:13:24
06.12.2019

We spent weeks with the ASUS ROG Phone 2 and one thing's for sure: it's definitely the most well thought gaming phone we've ever seen. The amount of tuning you can do is crazy! From Armory Crate to the Game Genie, this is the phone you can tweak over and over again. Here is everything we discovered and you need to know. ⫸ GET THE ASUS ROG PHONE 2 HERE ▹🤍 #ASUSROG2 #ROGPHONE2 #REVIEW Mimi Adjusts Your Devices' Audio To Your Hearing 🤍 Best Budget Smartwatches With Long Battery Life 🤍 Motorola Razr: Specs Disappoint 😞 but There's Good News Too 🤍 LG G8X ThinQ: Dual notch, Gamepad, and Surround Sound 🤍 LG G8X ThinQ HANDS-ON: 🤍 IFA 2019: Cool Gaming Phones, Gadgets & Design Trends: 🤍 TCL Foldable Phone - More Affordable Than You Think! 🤍 Wireless Earbuds Sound as Good as SONY's Best Headphones! 🤍 Google Pixel 4 Night Sight Camera Gets Even Better! 🤍 Waste of money or BIG win? | Apple Arcade, Google Play Pass, Mi Mix Alpha 🤍 Amazfit GTS vs Apple Watch Series 4, Series 5 | Who's Better? 🤍 ASUS ROG Phone 2 Has Everything You'd Put in a Gaming Phone: 🤍 BEST GARMIN WATCH in 2019, as Pricey as iPhone 11 PRO MAX: 🤍 ASUS ROG PHONE 2: What’s Under the Hood?: 🤍 TCL PLEX: The Best €300 Phone for Low Light Videos: 🤍 Most Organized American: 3 Tips to Stop Procrastinating: 🤍 These Gadgets RULED in 2019 - WHAT'S NEXT?: 🤍 FaceSafe: Behind the Scenes of LG G8's Face Recognition: 🤍 3D Portrait, LG's Secret for Pro Selfies 🤍 LG G8 ThinQ Sound, An Exclusive DTS:X Recipe 🤍 Subscribe to TechTheLead on YouTube here: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more stories on incredible technology, check out our website: 🤍 *Affiliate disclosure: We may receive compensation in connection with your purchase of products via links in our YouTube description.

Asus ROG Phone 2: Smartphone Gaming Terbaik 2019

393176
8310
941
00:15:03
19.10.2019

Inilah dia telefon pintar berprestasi tinggi edisi kedua daripada pihak Asus iaitu Asus ROG Phone 2. Didatangkan dengan kuasa dalaman yang tinggi, ianya dilihat merupakan smartphone gaming terbaik didunia buat masa ini. Nak tahu apakah ciri-ciri yang best yang terdapat pada smartphone gaming ini? Jom kita saksikan video ini sampai habis. Asus ROG Phone 2 512GB : RM 3,499 Asus ROG Phone 2 1TB Ultimate Edition : RM 4,499 Asus ROG Phone 2 Superpack : RM 6,999 Pautan produk : 🤍 Ikuti kami di: Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Muaz Malek : 🤍 #AsusROGPhone2

HP Gaming SEMPURNA? Hands on Asus ROG Phone 2!

1762339
43863
4703
00:09:12
05.09.2019

Mau apalagi coba? Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Gear yang saya pake untuk produksi video: Kamera: 🤍 Lensa: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Kepala tripod: 🤍 Lampu: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Asus ROG Phone 2 Hands-On Review - The ULTIMATE Gamers Phone! | The Tech Chap

94381
2527
374
00:09:30
22.07.2019

The ASUS ROG Phone II is here and it's the DREAM Gaming phone! 🔥 Snapdragon 855 PLUS (15% faster graphics), 12 GB RAM, 120Hz AMOLED screen, 6,000 mAh Battery, Headphone Jack AND a huge range of accessories (it's like an Android Nintendo Switch!). But should anyone REALLY buy a Android Gaming Phone like the ROG Phone 2? 120hz Mobile Games: 🤍 📸 - David Imel Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 📹 My Filming Gear: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist (Great license-free music, check it out: 🤍

ASUS ROG Phone 2 Review: Most Powerful Phone of 2019

6073
130
21
00:07:45
16.10.2019

The ROG Phone 2, priced from RM3,499, is a beast of a gaming smartphone - it's Snapdragon 855+ chipset will run anything and everything. It's reasonable pricing also makes the phone enticing! Visit us at 🤍klgadgetguy.com for tech news, gadget reviews and more. We're on social media too! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Copyright KLGADGET CREATIVE MEDIA SDN BHD #ASUS #ASUSROGPHONE2 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "(2) ASUS Zenbook 13 UX325 Review: Smallest 13-inch laptop with Great Battery Life " 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

அல்டிமேட் கேமிங் போன் | Asus ROG Phone 2 Unboxing & Review in Tamil

637357
25503
693
00:12:48
10.10.2019

அல்டிமேட் கேமிங் போன் | Asus ROG Phone 2 Unboxing & Review in Tamil #Techboss #ROG2 #AsusROGPhone2 Buy Here: ROG Phone 2 :🤍 OnePlus 7T:🤍 - Media Partner : Adada Creators Email : techboss🤍adadacreators.com 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 To Shop on Amazon & Flpkart: Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

ROG Phone 2 Long Term Review: SASTI SPORTSCAR!

186342
10795
652
00:11:35
06.10.2019

ROG Phone 2 Long Term Review: SASTI SPORTSCAR! Hey #TechGang This is ROG Phone 2 full Review in Hindi. What a smartphone! I must say ASUS is improving their ROG series like crazy. ROG phone 2 comes with a huge 6000 mAh battery, 120Hz AMOLED display, and Snapdragon 855 Plus Chipset. Oh Yeah! This is the best Gaming+General Usage smartphone! According to me it’s not only made for gamers but the normal users can also pick this smartphone. ROG Phone 2 Price in India - Rs. 37,999 ROG Phone 2 Specifications Snapdragon 855 Plus 6.59” AMOLED Display 6000mAh battery 48+13MP Camera 24MP Front Camera #TechBar #ROG #Gaming #Phone #India Free Music: 🤍 Follow TechBar Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Asus ROG 2 Long Term Review After 30 Days | Seriously Worth It? | GT Hindi

123238
5190
467
00:10:55
13.11.2019

Here's our long term review of the ROG 2 where I have talked about the personal experience after using the device for almost 30 days. The review is about the design, display, gaming, camera camera, face unlock, SD855+ processor and even battery backup. So in this video, we will talk about if the phone is worth the money. However, if you are thinking about which one to buy between ROG 2 and OnePlus 7T we have a video for that too. OneOplus 7T vs ROG 2: 🤍 Guiding Tech (GT) website: 🤍 GT English YouTube channel: 🤍 GT Hindi Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GT Hindi Team Social Links: Abhijeet (Twitter): 🤍 Ashish (Twitter): 🤍 Abhijeet (Instagram):🤍 Ashish (Instagram):🤍

Review & Discussion - ASUS ROG Phone 2

708
13
9
00:27:06
16.10.2019

Let's talk about the ROG Phone 2 itself! Visit 🤍 for more news and reviews of all things tech! ▼ Expand the description for more ▼ Full review here! 🤍 Find us on social media! Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Music: The Jazz Piano Royalty Free Music from Bensound 🤍bensound.com

Đánh giá chi tiết ROG Phone II

207189
3759
236
00:09:14
08.12.2019

Đánh giá chi tiết ROG Phone II Nếu anh em muốn mua ROG Phone 2 chính hãng thì đừng quên tham khảo ở đây nhé: » 🤍 Đánh giá chi tiết ROG Phone II, một phiên bản nâng cấp của chiếc ROG Phone đã ra mắt năm ngoái.Tuy nhiên điểm trừ là máy rất to và nặng có vẻ hơi đi lùi so với ROG Phone đời đầu nhưng to nặng cũng có cái giá của nó khi các bạn sẽ có nhiều điểm cộng như viên pin 6000mAh hay nhiều công nghệ tản nhiệt khác nhau. Màn hình ROG Phone 2 sẽ có tần số quét đến 120Hz, tất nhiên với việc sử dụng màn hình tần số quét cao thì thời lượng pin cũng sẽ tiêu tốn nhiều hơn. Loa ngoài của ROG Phone 2 thực sự ấn tượng và phải nói rằng đây là một trong những mẫu máy có âm thanh tốt nhất hiện tại. Ngoài ra còn có rất nhiều điểm các bạn cần lưu ý khi sử dụng ROG Phone. #Vatvostudio #ROGPhone2 #ROGPhone Các bạn muốn làm việc tại Vật Vờ Studio thì hãy ĐĂNG KÝ ngay tại link này nhé: 🤍 = ► Mua phụ kiện tai nghe, cáp sạc cho iPhone chính hãng : 🤍 ► Ốp lưng cho iPhone: 🤍 ►Kênh Vlog của mình, hậu trường, du lịch, ăn uống, vui vẻ: 🤍 ►Kênh Review xe: MÊ XE 🤍 Music: Matt Cherne 🤍 = ✌️FOLLOW TEAM VẬT VỜ STUDIO✌️ ►FANPAGE: 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM CÁ NHÂN: 🤍 ►GROUP: 🤍 ►Email liên hệ hợp tác: ads🤍vtmedia.tv My email to corporate: ads🤍vtmedia.tv (Email chỉ để liên hệ hợp tác, không trả lời các thắc mắc tư vấn tình cảm, yêu đương và sản phẩm. Xin cám ơn.) = ❇️ Xem các video game, ứng dụng hay cho smartphone: 🤍 ✴️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các phân khúc dưới 3 triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các phân khúc 4 triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các phân khúc 5 triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các smartphone phân khúc 7 triệu: 🤍 ✴️ Đánh giá/tư vấn các smartphone phân khúc 9 triệu: 🤍 © Bản quyền thuộc về VT MEDIA & Vật Vờ Studio © Copyright by VT MEDIA & Vật Vờ Studio. Please do not Reup

MEGA UNBOXING ASUS ROG PHONE 2

171980
6415
481
00:26:47
24.09.2019

Detalii și comentarii pe: 🤍 #MEGA #UNBOXING #ASUSROGPHONEII Urmărește-mă și pe: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

ASUS ROG 2 Phone Strix (Global Edition) - REVIEW (ASPHALT,COD,BATTERY,CAMERA & HEATING)

47798
1393
436
00:16:32
31.01.2020

Hello, #KaTechies :) eto na yata PINKA POWER NA PHONE nahawakan ko !!! You can also follow Pinoy Gaming Test below ... Pinoy Gaming Test : 🤍 San ko nabili : 🤍 Liz Vlog : 🤍 Faceebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Email: renzieltv🤍gmail.com My Gears: Canon 200D : 🤍 CAnon M100 : 🤍 Ringlight : 🤍 Editing software : Filmora Pro Please be aware: -All the information I've shown, such as images, specs, prices and etc. might not be 100% accurate. -Prices and stock availability are always changing. Still it would be better to check for the merchant's page or to its respective stores to ensure that you have the most up-to-date information. -My reviews to any gadgets are not sponsored not unless stated. Thank you for Watching my videos :) Cover Photo intro is Credited to Pinterest. Song: Ikson - Wanna (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Song: Ikson - Anywhere (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Asus ROG Phone 2 Real-World Test (Camera & Battery Test)

108940
2802
290
00:09:48
21.09.2019

I take the ASUS ROG Phone 2 and do a camera comparison against some other top phones as well as a battery test by using in for a full day and seeing how it holds up from waking up to going to sleep. HEAD HERE FOR MORE INFO ON THE ROG PHONE II: 🤍 SIGN UP FOR MY WEEKLY, NOT-AT-ALL-ANNOYING NEWSLETTER FOR THE LATEST TIPS, TRICKS, AND TECH! 🤍 CHECK OUT WEWORK FOR UP 20% OFF ON A COWORKING LOCATION BY USING MY LINK HERE: 🤍 REPAIR YOUR IPHONE YOURSELF WITH PARTS FROM MY SHOP AND SAVE MONEY: My Site - 🤍 UNLOCK YOUR PHONE: Set your phone free! You can buy unlock codes to allow you to use any carrier with your phone, head here! - 🤍 LETS CHAT: Subscribe - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

REVIEW ASUS ROG PHONE 2 SETELAH 30 HARI! | HP Gaming TERMANTAP!

335552
4630
789
00:10:25
31.12.2019

Sedang cari handphone gaming yang bagus? ASUS ROG Phone 2 jawabannya! Kenapa? Selengkapnya di video ini. Detail produk dan pembelian: 🤍 #ASUS #ROGPhone

ASUS ROG Phone 2 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ Flagship Gaming Phone Like No Other!!!

991362
43608
1937
00:12:08
23.09.2019

Friends, today we have ASUS ROG 2 Gaming phone with us for unboxing - and what a flagship gaming phone it is... While it is one of the best gaming phones, it also has features that will make it a great flagship device for your regular use! In this video we do a complete unboxing and first impressions of this phone and tell you what ASUS ROG Phone II is all about! PRICE : 8GB - 128GB = 37999/- ROG Phone II : 🤍 #AsusROGPhone2 #Unboxing #FirstImpressions For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:36 ASUS ROG Phone II Unboxing 01:21 ASUS ROG Phone II Build Quality 03:09 ASUS ROG Phone II Display 04:10 ASUS ROG Phone II Specifications 04:51 ASUS ROG Phone II Sensors (Fingerprint / Faceunlock) 06:12 ASUS ROG Phone II Audio / Video Quality 07:09 ASUS ROG Phone II Camera Quality 07:49 ASUS ROG Phone II Performance 10:04 VERDICT Latest Videos on * Top 10 Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in Sept 2019 ⚡⚡⚡ - 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro Full Unboxing & Overview ⚡ G90T & 64MP Camera Samples...BUT.. - 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro Vs Realme XT Camera Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ 64MP कैमरा का घमासान युद्ध!!! - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 Pro - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 - 🤍 Honor Play: 🤍 Huwei Y9 2019: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M30: 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

ROG PHONE 2 da ASUS é IMBATÍVEL como CELULAR PARA JOGOS | Análise / Review

191068
8246
492
00:13:59
06.11.2019

Asus e a Republic of Gamers, divisão focada em produtos para jogadores, prometem entregar o melhor smartphone para jogos, o ROG Phone 2, com design agressivo, hardware de ponta e acessórios diversificados. Será este o melhor celular gamer do mercado? É isso que confere nesta análise completa. Inscreva-se para mais vídeos: 🤍 Ofertas: 🤍 Matéria completa no site do TudoCelular: 🤍 Melhores smartphones até R$ 800: 🤍 Melhores smartphones entre R$ 800 e R$ 1.200: 🤍 Melhores smartphones entre R$ 1.200 e R$ 1.700: 🤍 Melhores smartphones entre R$ 1.700 e R$ 2.200: 🤍 Melhores smartphones acima de R$ 2.200: 🤍 Melhores smartphones para importar por até R$ 500: 🤍 Melhores smartphones para importar entre R$ 500 e R$ 1000: 🤍 Melhores smartphones para importar entre R$ 1000 e R$ 1500: 🤍 Melhores smartphones para importar acima de R$ 1500: 🤍 Acompanhe o TudoCelular nas redes sociais: Grupo no Telegram: 🤍 Grupo no WhatsApp: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 #rogphone2 #asus #republicofgamers Trilha: "Shawl Paul" - Norma Rockwell

Asus ROG Phone 2: After Two Weeks - Muntik Nang Maging Perfect Phone!

210952
2630
608
00:11:15
16.01.2020

Previous video: 🤍 👉Facebook: 🤍 👉Instagram: 🤍 👉Twitter: 🤍 For business inquiries: sulittechreviews🤍gmail.com _ Asus ROG Phone 2: 🤍 _ WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... Mi Note 10 vs Oppo Reno 2 🤍 Perfect phone 🤍 Honor Band 5 🤍 Android Tips 🤍 Huawei Y6s vs Samsung A10s and Oppo A5s 🤍 Asus ROG II 🤍 OnePlus 7T 🤍 Mi Note 10 🤍 Pamu Slide 🤍 Mezone B6 TWS 🤍 Haylou TWS 🤍 Oppo Reno2 F Nebula Green 🤍 realme Buds Wireless 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 Huawei Y6s 🤍 Lazada Tech Haul 🤍 FreeBuds 3 vs AirPods 2 🤍 Paano Mare-recover ang Files mo? 🤍 Sabbat E12 Ultra 🤍 Sabbat X12 Ultra 🤍 Oppo A9 (2020) Vanilla Mint 🤍 Huawei FreeBuds 3 🤍 Playground Campers 7.0 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs realme XT 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Watch 🤍 Best Mid-Range Phones of 2019 🤍 Redmi 8A 🤍 Redmi 8 🤍 Rockspace Accessories 🤍 realme XT 🤍 Redmi Note 8 🤍 Oppo Reno 2F 🤍 Oppo Reno 2 🤍 realme XT Unboxing 🤍 Mi 9 Lite Review 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs Redmi Note 8 Pro 🤍 Oppo A9 (2020) vs Samsung A50s 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs Huawei nova 5T 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro: 🤍 Huawei nova 5T vs Oppo Reno vs Samsung A70 🤍 Note 10 Plus Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Full Review 🤍 Silver Play Button 🤍 Redmi 7A Full Review: 🤍 Samsung A70 Full Review: 🤍 Infinix Note 5 Stylus 🤍 Nokia 6.1 🤍 Bluedio V2 Headphones 🤍 Lenovo Z6 Lite/youth 🤍 Umidigi F1 Play 🤍 iPhone XR - Full Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Pro 🤍 Zeblaze Thor 5 🤍 Marshall Acton II Voice 🤍 Mi 9T Full Review 🤍 Kospet Hope 4G 🤍 Google Pixel 3A Full Review 🤍 Redmi K20 Pro Full Review 🤍 iPhone XR - Ringke Cases 🤍 iPhone XR Unboxing 🤍 Realme C2 Full Review 🤍 Mi 9 Full Review 🤍 Realme Mystery Box 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite - Full Review 🤍 Mi 8 Lite 🤍 #Asus #ROGPhone2 #SulitTechReviews

Asus ROG Phone 2 The King of Gaming

388068
11836
640
00:11:14
10.09.2019

Asus has knocked it out of the park with the ROG Phone 2, with everything about it coming together to make it the best gaming phone money can buy, and a great phone across the board. Price Asus ROG 2 8/128 GB - 60000 BDT The ATC Shop - 🤍 =Sponsor Thanks to our sponsor " Take & Talk BD " Shop Address: BRANCH 01 Level-5, BlockA -, Shop no 20,21-, Basundhara City Shopping Mall, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1215 BRANCH 02 Shop 29. Zone C, level 4 Jumuna Future Park 01950035934, 01973461182 Shop Contact: 01842131288 Facebook Page Link: 🤍 Facebook Group Link: 🤍 = Check our bonus sponsor " The Time Series " too ! Facebook Page - 🤍 YT Channel - 🤍 *Shooting places* 1.Chader Bari Rooftop Resturent : 🤍 -Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group - 🤍 - Say Hello to ' ' on - FB - 🤍 - Meet " ATC Team " Ashikur Rahman Tushar - 🤍 Akib Raj (Editor) - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon - 🤍 Tanvir Evan - 🤍 AJ Rafid Islam - 🤍 Nur Mohammad - 🤍

Asus ROG Phone 2 | Accessories Review

84296
1409
195
00:05:09
22.07.2019

I've tested the Asus ROG Phone 2's gaming accessories launch line-up - so here's my hands-on review of the new AeroActive Cooler 2, TwinView Dock 2, ROG Kunai Gamepad and other gamer add-ons. You can check out my first impressions of Asus' latest gaming smartphone here on Tech Spurt, while this round-up shows off the optional accessories releasing at the same time. The ROG Phone 2 is well supported with a proper gamepad, which is perfect for PubG Mobile sessions. You can also stream your session to your TV or PC using the WiGig and Desktop docks, for a more comfortable home gaming experience. Two cases will be launched initially - and the Aero cover works alongside the AeroActive Cooler 2, to help keep the handset from throttling. Definitely handy considering the beefy performance offered by that Snapdragon 855+ chipset. And if you fancy a second display, check out the Asus TwinView Dock 2. This redesigned accessory adds another 120Hz panel to the ROG 2, in case one isn't enough. Have a gander of my ROG Phone 2 hands-on review and comparison vs the Black Shark 2 for all you need to know!

Masih Worth it di tahun 2022 | Asus ROG Phone 2

35582
509
212
00:11:02
04.01.2022

Terimakasih yang sudah menyempatkan untuk nonton,, Jangan lupa Subscribe terus nyalahin notifikasi dengan cara klik tombol loncengnya yaak biar kalian ngga ketinggalan video" terbaru dari kita. Follow juga social media kita biar tau update" dari channel ini Dan jangan lupa juga tinggalin like, comment sama share ke temen" kalian. Link Video lama : 🤍 link Pembelian : 🤍 Backsound Music By : nc Music 🤍 Kalau kalian tidak mau ketinggalan hal" terbaru dari kami, silahkan follow social media kami Follow my Social Media : Instagram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 #Rogphone2 #rog #asusrog #2022 #hp #handphone2022

Asus Rog Phone 2 Unboxing | Price In Pakistan ?

451360
16912
1243
00:12:20
11.12.2019

In this video we are going to unbox asus rog phone 2 which is a beast of a device with 120HZ Display and Snapdragon 855 plus so we will see how this turns up.

Smartphone Gaming Terlengkap 2019 - Review Lengkap Asus ROG Phone 2 - Indonesia

248555
3947
1038
00:42:26
19.12.2019

Performa tinggi, layar 120 Hz, serta berbagai perlengkapan yang diberikan ASUS di paket penjualan paling lengkapnya membuat ROG Phone 2 ini menjadi smartphone gaming lengkap yang sangat menarik. Kami menguji smartphone ini sesuai dengan standar Jagat Review, ditambah (spesial) dengan berbagai game yang bisa memanfaatkan layar 120 Hz smartphone ini! Timestamp: 0:39 - Kesimpulan 01:17 - Variasi Paket Penjualan 02:30 - Spesifikasi 05:03 - Benchmark 06:18 - Test Gaming 120 FPS 13:20 - Test Gaming 60 FPS 16:08 - Test Suhu 18:09 - Test Baterai 20:32 - Test Kamera 33:30 - Fitur Gaming Spesial ROG 2 35:32 - Pengujian Extra 37:34 - Kesimpulan Host: Dedy Irvan Script & Pengujian: Chrissanto Ukardi Editing: Chrissanto Ukardi Tertarik buat tahu lebih lanjut? Jangan lupa buat ikutin informasi terbaru dari kita di situs: • Jagat Review (PC, Notebook, Main Canal): 🤍 • Jagat OC (Overclocking) 🤍 • Jagat Gadget (Gadget): 🤍 • Jagat Play (Video Game & Peripherals): 🤍 Untuk yang pengen tahu soal belakang layar proses review atau apa yang lagi ditangani Jagat saat ini, bisa juga langsung meluncur ke: • Instagram: 🤍 Atau bisa ngobrol-ngobrol juga bareng komunitas kita buat ngebahas info terkini yang ada. Dari sekedar berbagi informasi sampai troubleshooting bisa di sini: • Jagat Konsultasi dan Pembahasan Komputer: 🤍 • Jagat Pembahasan Gadget: 🤍 Kami Adalah JagatReview: • Dedy Irvan: 🤍 • Alva Jonathan: 🤍 • Yufianto Gunawan: 🤍 • Syarifudin Dian: 🤍 • Irham: 🤍 • Friska Suryawinata: 🤍 • Gatot Tri Yuwono: 🤍 • Pladidus Santoso: 🤍 • Rifqi Sulthan: 🤍 • Chrissanto Ukardi: 🤍 Tool yang digunakan untuk benchmark game: Gamebench • Website: 🤍gamebench.net • GameBench Pro: 🤍

RoG Phone 2 Review: o monstro gamer da Asus vale a pena? – TecMundo

30926
2543
126
00:29:40
08.01.2020

O RoG Phone II é o smartphone gamer lançado pela Asus em 2019 e traz um dos conjuntos de especificações mais poderosos entre os aparelhos Android do ano. Será que isso é o suficiente para que ele aguente não apenas os jogos mais pesados de celular, mas também entregue uma esperiência digna de um dispositivo de ponta? Confira nossa análise completa, feita em parceria com o Voxel. #[Tipo: Análise] CRÉDITOS Apresentação: Leonardo Rocha e Vinícius Munhoz Imagens: Derek Keller Edição de vídeo: Rafael Nogoceke Motion Graphics: Gustavo Silva Arte da thumb: Fernando Perazzoli A melhor programação está no TecMundo - História da Tecnologia - Análises e reviews - Matérias especiais - Hoje no TecMundo #RoGPhone2 #CelularGamer #Review

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Asus ROG Phone 2 Review ragnara record volume fader ssd veloci mod jb2 rsm sound engine bussid obb bussid v3.6 Jio December Offer kodename rem bussid олеже засмеялся проиграл horizon zero dawn на пк JerDude mod jb3 rsm rajiv kanakala suma Manny Pardo Oppo phone unlock suma kanakala and rajiv kanakala kodename sound hr sanmaru подводные ружья обзор для начинающих 2cinema4d