KEF speakers review

KEF speakers review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The WAIT is OVER! KEF Speaker Review! KEF LS50 Speakers Meta Review

277140
6230
1337
00:17:04
23.12.2020

✅ 🛒 KEF LS50 Metas: 🤍 🤍 ✅ CLICK ❤️ THANKS above to highlight your questions & help support the channel! ✅👇CLICK SHOW MORE👇to see a full list of products shown ► REVIEWING THE KEF LS50 META BOOKSHELF SPEAKERS KEF LS50 Meta Speakers: 🤍 🤍 Speaker Stands: 🤍 My Christmas dinosaur shirt - ya know you want one 😂 🤍 ► COMPARABLE BOOKSHELF SPEAKERS Focal Chora 806: 🤍 🤍 Q Acoustics Concept 300: 🤍 Wharfedale Denton 85th Anniversary Edition: 🤍 🤍 ► TESTING THE LS50 META BOOKSHELF SPEAKERS POWER Crown XLS DriveCore 2: 🤍 Musical Fidelity M5si: 🤍 Naim Uniti Atom: 🤍 Sony DH190: 🤍 🤍 XTZ Edge TURNTABLES Audio Technica LP140XP: 🤍 Ortofon Black: 🤍 OTHER SOURCES Arylic S50Pro: 🤍 🤍 LG 8K TV: 🤍 🎧 MUSIC Alanis Morissette, MTV Unplugged: 🤍 Ariana Grande, Positions: 🤍 Nirvana: MTV Unplugged: 🤍 🍿 MOVIES Greenland: 🤍 ► COMPARABLE BOOKSHELF SPEAKERS Focal Chora 806: 🤍 🤍 Q Acoustics Concept 300: 🤍 Wharfedale Denton 85th Anniversary Edition: 🤍 🤍 ► MORE FROM KEF LS60: 🤍 LS50 Wireless II: 🤍 🤍 LSX Powered Speaker: 🤍 R3: 🤍 R5: 🤍 R7: 🤍 R11: 🤍 🤍 Q150: 🤍 🤍 Q350: 🤍 Q Series: 🤍 ► KEF LS50 META REVIEW After a year of batting our lashes, KEF finally took notice! In our KEF speaker review, we take a look at the audio darling and their new LS50 Meta Bookshelf Speakers. Are these the best KEF speakers yet? The KEF LS50 speakers might be the audiophile speakers you’ve been hoping for! ► MORE ANDREW ROBINSON REVIEWS ➔ Focal Chora 806 Review: 🤍 ➔ Concept 300 Review: 🤍 ➔ Denton 85th Anniversary Edition Review: 🤍 ► MY REFERENCE AUDIO AND HOME THEATER SYSTEM POWER Naim Uniti Atom All In One Music System: 🤍 Musical Fidelity Integrated Amp: 🤍 LOUDSPEAKERS Q Acoustic Concept 300: 🤍 Klipsch Heresy IV: 🤍 Jamo S809: 🤍 SPEAKER STANDS Kanto Bookshelf Speaker Stands (budget): 🤍 SolidSteel Speaker Stands (best): 🤍 TURNTABLES Audio Technica LP140XP: 🤍 Cambridge Audio Direct Drive Turntable: 🤍 RECORD PLAYER CARTRIDGES Ortofon 2M Blue: 🤍 Ortofon 2M Black: 🤍 HEADPHONES Sony WH-1000XM4 Wireless NCX Headphones: 🤍 SOUNDBARS SENNHEISER AMBEO: 🤍 TOP SMART TVs LG 8K TV: 🤍 Hisense H9G: 🤍 TCL 6 Series: 🤍 BLUETOOTH / DESKTOP SPEAKERS Naim Mu-so V2: 🤍 Klipsch The Fives: 🤍 Kanto YU: 🤍 ► MY STREAMING SERVICE TIDAL (60-day FREE Trial): 🤍 ► SHOP OUR LIVING ROOM ARTICLE LEATHER CHAIR: 🤍 ARTICLE SOFA: 🤍 ART: 🤍 TV / MEDIA CABINET: 🤍 EVERYTHING ELSE: 🤍 ► STAY CONNECTED SUBSCRIBE & RING THE 🔔 🤍 JOIN THE CREW: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: 🤍 INTRO: 00:00 SPECIFICATIONS: 01:23 SOUND BREAKDOWN: 02:58 CHOOSING THE RIGHT AMP: 05:24 VOLUME/DYNAMICS: 07:49 COMPARABLE SPEAKERS: 09:29 KRISTI'S TAKE: 11:07 SIGN OFF/ANNOUNCEMENTS: 15:21 FTC: This video is not sponsored. Some links above are affiliate, meaning we make a small percentage if you buy through the link but it won't change the price for you! Thank you for helping to support the channel. 🤍KEFInternational 🤍KEFAmerica #KEF #hifi #speakers

KEF Speaker Review!! KEF Q750 Review! Are Cheaper KEFs a Better Buy?

137266
2907
579
00:18:19
26.11.2021

✅ 🛒 KEF Q750: 🤍 🤍 ✅ CLICK ❤️ THANKS above to highlight your questions & help support the channel! ✅👇CLICK SHOW MORE👇to see a full list of products shown ► SHOP KEF SPEAKERS - Q750 TOWER SPEAKERS 📍 KEF Q750: 🤍 🤍 FOR A COMPLETE KEF HOME THEATER ADD KEF Q650C Center: 🤍 🤍 (SHOWN) KEF Q150 (as surrounds): 🤍 🤍 KEF Q350 (as surrounds): 🤍 KEF Q50A Atmos: 🤍 🤍 KEF Subwoofer: 🤍 🤍 ► TESTING THE KEF Q750 SPEAKERS POWER (2 Channel) Audiolab 6000A Play: 🤍 🤍 Audiolab M-One: 🤍 🤍 Cambridge Audio AXR100: 🤍 🤍 Parasound Hint 6: 🤍 🤍 AV RECEIVERS (Home Theater) Marantz NR1711: 🤍 Denon X3700H: 🤍 🤍 Onkyo RZ50: 🤍 SUBWOOFER SVS Micro 3000: 🤍 TURNTABLE Andover SpinDeck Max: 🤍 Dual CS 618Q OTHER SOURCES SONY 85” TV: 🤍 🤍 Apple TV 4K: 🤍 PS5: 🤍 🤍 MOVIES - GAMING - MUSIC Finch: 🤍 Free Guy: 🤍 Tomb Raider: 🤍 John Mayer: 🤍 ► COMPARABLE TOWER SPEAKERS Focal 816: 🤍 Focal 826: 🤍 🤍 Klipsch 8000F: 🤍 🤍 KLH Model 5: 🤍 🤍 ► WHAT'S IN THE BACKGROUND OF YOUR A-CAMERA SHOTS? SPEAKERS: 🤍 TV: 🤍 🤍 HIFI RACK: 🤍 🤍 BENCH: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ART: 🤍 LEATHER OTTOMAN CUBES: 🤍 ► MORE FROM KEF R5: 🤍 R7: 🤍 R11: 🤍 🤍 LSX: 🤍 LS50 Wireless II: 🤍 🤍 LS50 Metas: 🤍 🤍 KC62 Sub: 🤍 ► KEF Q750 SPEAKER REVIEW Shopping for KEF Q Series speakers? Whether you’re looking to build a 2-channel or home theater setup, check out the Q750 speakers! These floorstanding speakers are ideal for smaller living spaces since they aren’t as big as most towers. If you’re looking for the best KEF speakers for home theater, we paired the Q650C with the Q750s for a simple 3.0 and 3.1 home theater. Watch this KEF speakers review to find out are KEF speakers worth it! INTRO: 00:00 KEF Q750 SPECS: 00:24 KEF SPEAKER DESIGN: 01:09 BEST AMPLIFIERS FOR KEF SPEAKERS: 01:58 KEF SPEAKERS HOME THEATER: 02:44 KEF Q750 SOUND QUALITY: 03:23 DO KEF SPEAKERS HAVE BASS: 03:40 KEF Q750 MIDRANGE: 04:43 KEF'S TWEETER: 05:34 KEF Q750 SOUNDSTAGE: 06:17 KEF DYNAMICS: 07:15 KEF VS B&W: 07:36 KEF DRAWBACKS: 07:58 FOCAL CHORA VS KEF Q SERIES: 08:40 KLIPSCH 8000F VS KEF Q750: 09:19 KLH MODEL 5 VS KEF Q750: 09:41 B&W 600 ANNIVERSARY SERIES VS KEF: 10:18 CONCLUSION: 10:33 KRISTI'S TAKE: 11:04 SIGN OFF: 17:13 ★ MORE ANDREW ROBINSON REVIEWS ➔ KEF LS50 Meta Review: 🤍 ➔ Klipsch 8000F Review: 🤍 ➔ Focal Chora 826-D Review: 🤍 ➔ KLH Model 5 Review: 🤍 ► MY STREAMING SERVICE TIDAL (60-day FREE Trial): 🤍 ROON (14-day Trial + 1 Free Month): bit.ly/2NTuDKH ► SHOP OUR LIVING ROOM ART: 🤍 TV STAND: 🤍 SPEAKER STANDS: 🤍 🤍 HIFI RACK: 🤍 🤍 BENCH: 🤍 🤍 🤍 LEATHER CHAIR & SOFA: 🤍 // 🤍 EAMES REPLICA CHAIR: 🤍 LEATHER OTTOMAN CUBES: 🤍 EVERYTHING ELSE: 🤍 ► STAY CONNECTED SUBSCRIBE & RING THE 🔔 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 JOIN THE CREW: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: 🤍 ⚑ FTC: THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. ⚑ LINKS: Some links above are affiliate, meaning we make a small percentage if you buy through the link. The good news is it won't change the price for you and it’s a great way to help support the channel as well as the retailers we trust and help support the community! #KEF #hifi #hometheater

KEF Q350 Review - One of the best speakers available... at $500 and also better than the LS50

90792
2064
454
00:15:22
11.02.2021

KEF Q350 (Wait til it's $500) 🤍 Topping MX3 🤍 SVS Soundbase 🤍 patreon.com/cheapaudioman Zoom meetings every Sunday night at 9cst High Res Music Streaming for FREE!!!! Amazon Music Unlimited Free Trial (For HD, Scroll to the bottom of the linked page and select “Try HD” 🤍 Test Track Playlist: 🤍 twitter.com/cheapaudioman If you click on this link and sign up for a free trial I will receive a small referral fee. If you use any of my links to purchase products I will receive a small commission on the sale of that item. Won’t cost you any more to purchase with the link. Recommended Speaker List Around $100 (These prices will fluctuate between $75 - $150) Sony SSCS5 - Lively 🤍 Pioneer AJ First Gen - Laid Back Neumi BS5 -Neutral 🤍 Around $200 Emotiva Airmotiv B1+ - Crystal Clear and Punchy 🤍?aff=9 Elac Debut b5.2 - Neutral 🤍 Wharfedale Diamond 11.2 (In and Out of Stock) - Laid Back/Bassy/Detailed 🤍 Around $400 Klipsch RP600M - Neutral 🤍 (This speaker’s price can fluctuate between $440-630 which is really dumb) Jamo C93ii Bit - Boosted on Top 🤍 (Can also be found cheaper at Crutchfield) Around $500 SVS Prime 🤍 Around $600 Elac Uni-Fi UB5.2 - Neutral 🤍 Elac Debut Reference - Buttery but Detailed 🤍 Recommended Amp List Around $130 SMSL AD18 - DAC/Amp Lively on top but solid tone controls 🤍 Around $400 Emotiva TA-100 - DAC, Phono Stage, Pre Outs - Balanced and Tasty 🤍?aff=9

KEF LSX II Wireless Hi-Fi Speakers - Setup & Impressions!

90780
1151
173
00:09:47
28.08.2022

Setup & Review of the KEF LSX II Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker System - are these stereo "bookshelf" speakers worth £1200/$1400? ▶ 🤍 #Speakers #Sound #Desktop Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

KEF's LS60 Wireless: the BEGINNING of the END

209785
7791
414
00:15:05
19.05.2022

This is PART ONE. Watch PART TWO here: 🤍 👉🏻 This episode is brought to you by AudioQuest: 🤍 🎥 Camera: Olaf von Voss 🎬 Editor: John Darko 🕺🏻 Motion GFX: John Darko 💰 Ad segment: Jana Dagdagan 🛋 My listening room in 2022: 🤍 🎵 Song IDs? Playlists of all music heard in this video - and other videos - can be found on PATREON: 🤍 KEF LS60 Wireless (€6500/pair): 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:39 Section 1 6:20 Section 2 11:43 Section 3 🎛 Other stuff seen in this video... Giant Giant Sand - Tuscon: 🛒 (US) 🤍 🛒 (UK) 🤍 Samsung Frame 2022 55": 🛒 (US) 🤍 🛒 (DE) 🤍 🛒 (UK) 🤍 Rotel CD11 Tribute: 🤍 Technics SL-1210GR: 🤍 Ortofon Concorde Century: 🤍 #kefls60wireless #spotify #applemusic ⏰ HOW OUR YOUTUBE VIDEOS GET MADE: 🤍 Darko.Audio FAQ: 🤍 Why are/were comments turned OFF? 🤍 What the bloody hell am I talking about? 🤍 How is Darko.Audio funded? 🤍 DID YOU KNOW WE HAVE A PODCAST? 🤍 🤍 🤍 Darko.Audio is a web magazine covering new and exciting developments in the audio world and we aren’t afraid of indie rock or techno. Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

KEF Wireless Range Overview: LSX II, LS50 Wireless II & LS60

37605
485
61
00:14:50
07.08.2022

The KEF LSX II, LS50 Wireless II and LS60 make up the wireless HiFi range. In this video, we take a look over the full wireless HiFi range and explore how these speakers compare against one another. Explore the KEF Wireless HiFi range here: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Introduction 01:02 Lineup Overview 03:41 Inputs 04:39 KEF Technology 05:44 LSX II vs LS50 Wireless II 09:19 LS60 Overview 12:29 Sound Test 14:09 Our Thoughts Book an appointment at our Showroom - 🤍... GET IN TOUCH Got any questions or looking for more personal advice? Get in touch - we’d love to help! ✉️ Email - info🤍smarthomesounds.co.uk 📞 Call - 0800 677 1100 💬 Live chat - 🤍 FOLLOW US: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📕 Facebook - 🤍 VISIT OUR BLOG 📝 - 🤍 WHO ARE WE? Smart Home Sounds is one of the leading UK online audio retailers. We sell a range of wireless speakers, turntables, headphones, HIFI equipment and much more. ✅ Free Next Day Delivery ✅ 6 Year Extended Sonos Warranty ✅ 30 Day Listen Better Promise ✅ VIP Loyalty Scheme ✅ Expert help & advice

KEF R3 speaker review spoiler alert, it's really good

162383
3001
462
00:11:52
23.11.2019

The KEF R3 is a knockout, more info here. 🤍 David Chesky Aural Paintings, 🤍 Westminster Choir, Like As A Hart, 🤍 Follow me on Twitter 🤍AudiophiliacMan #Audiophile #highendaudio

DO IT All SPEAKER 😲 KEF LS60 Wireless Review - HDMI Speaker

114721
3176
707
00:24:16
26.06.2022

✅ 🛒 LS60: 🤍 🤍 ✅ CLICK ❤️ THANKS above to highlight your questions & help support the channel! ✅👇CLICK SHOW MORE👇to see a full list of products shown ► SHOP THE KEF LS60 WIRELESS SPEAKERS KEF LS60: 🤍 🤍 Cable Sleeves: 🤍 ► TESTING KEF LS60 SPEAKERS SOURCES 85” SONY TV: 🤍 75” SAMSUNG TV: 🤍 🤍 Apple 4K TV: 🤍 PS5: 🤍 SUBWOOFER SVS Micro 3000: 🤍 🤍 Wireless Kit: 🤍 MOVIES - GAMING - MUSIC Titanic: 🤍 Yellowstone: 🤍 Last of Us 2: 🤍 Beth Hart: 🤍 Beastie Boys instrumental: 🤍 Beck, Wow: 🤍 SPEAKERS STANDS - CABLES Stands: 🤍 🤍 My DIY Cables: 🤍 DIAGNOSTICS Room EQ Wizard (free) Speaker Measurement Tools: 🤍 ► COMPARABLE WIRELESS SPEAKERS Bang & Olufsen Beolab 28: D/O Bowers & Wilkins Formation Duo: 🤍 Dali Oberon 7C: 🤍 KEF Wireless II: 🤍 Q Acoustic Active 400: 🤍 ► KEF SPEAKERS R3: 🤍 R5: 🤍 R7: 🤍 R11: 🤍 Q150: 🤍 Q350: 🤍 Q750: 🤍 Q950: 🤍 LS50 Wireless II: 🤍 LS50 Meta: 🤍 KC62 Subwoofer: 🤍 ► KEF LS60 REVIEW Has KEF come out with slim speakers for home theater that will satisfy music first audiophiles? The LS60 towers are the latest KEF wireless speakers to hit the market competing with other wireless speakers like Bang and Olufsen Beolab 28 but for half the price. While not cheap, could the KEF LS60 be the sweet spot for those looking to ditch their passive stereo speakers? 00:00 KEF WIRELESS REVIEW INTRO 01:53 SLIM LOUDSPEAKER (LS60 DESIGN) 02:47 SETTING UP THE KEF LS60 WIRELESS 03:58 KEF LS60 SOUND BEFORE AND AFTER ADJUSTMENT 09:05 CONCERNS WITH THE LS60 WIRELESS 10:49 BEOLAB 28 VS LS60 11:26 KEF VS KEF 12:23 KEF VS BOWERS AND WILKINS 13:09 CONCLUSION 13:41 KRISTI'S TAKE 14:58 IS KEF OVERPRICED 18:29 BEST POWERED STEREO SPEAKERS FOR TV 20:05 NOT WIRELESS 23:09 SIGN OFF ► SHOP OUR LIVING ROOM (SOME ARE DUPES) 85” TV: 🤍 MEDIA BENCH: 🤍 🤍 COFFEE TABLE: 🤍 🤍 LEATHER OTTOMANS: 🤍 RUG: 🤍 with 🤍 CREDENZA: 🤍 GIANT MOVIE POSTER: 🤍 LAMP: 🤍 MONSTERA TREE: 🤍 YUCCA PLANT: 🤍 PLANTER POTS: 🤍 ► MY REFERENCE AUDIO AND HOME THEATER SYSTEM POWER Audiolab 6000A Play: 🤍 🤍 Cambridge Audio AXR100: 🤍 Marantz 40n: 🤍 🤍 LOUDSPEAKERS Klipsch Forte IV: 🤍 🤍 SPEAKER STANDS Budget Stands: 🤍 🤍 Reference Stands: 🤍 TURNTABLES & ACCESSORIES Audio Technica LP140XP: 🤍 with 🤍 TOP SMART TVs Sony A90J: 🤍 Sony X95J: 🤍 HOME THEATER Budget Receiver: 🤍 🤍 Reference Receiver: 🤍 Sony A9: 🤍 with 🤍 Samsung Q950A: 🤍 🤍 HEADPHONES Sony WH-1000XM4: 🤍 Apple Airpods: 🤍 ► MORE SPEAKER REVIEWS ➔ Bang & Olufsen Beolab 28: 🤍 ➔ KEF LS50 Wireless II: 🤍 ➔ Bowers & Wilkins Formation Duo: 🤍 ► STAY CONNECTED SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 MEMBERSHIP: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: 🤍 ► QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR SYSTEM & THE LS60s? Channel Members receive priority response. Not a member? Click THANKS above to bring attention to your question! It’s a great way to show your support for the channel & get the help you need. ⚑ FTC: THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. ⚑ LINKS: Some links above are affiliate, meaning we make a small percentage if you buy through the link. The good news is it won't change the price for you and it’s a great way to help support the channel as well as the retailers we trust and help support the community! #KEF #HIFI #POWEREDSPEAKERS

KEF LSX Review - Draadloos Alles-In-Een Systeem

13441
39
7
00:05:14
15.10.2019

Steeds meer audiofabrikanten richten zich op actieve speakers, modellen met een eigen versterker en vaak ook eigen streamingmogelijkheden. KEF is één van deze fabrikanten en heeft onlangs de KEF LSX gepresenteerd. Dit actieve stereopaar wordt omschreven als een echt alles-in-één-systeem met een premium audioweergave en eenvoud in het gebruik. ————————— BLIJF OP DE HOOGTE! Bezoek onze website voor meer reviews: 🤍 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief: 🤍 En volg ons via: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 ————————— OVER HIFI.NL HiFi.nl is met circa 400.000 bezoeken per maand en 1.6 miljoen unieke bezoekers op jaarbasis het grootste hifi platform in Nederland en België. Aan de hand van unieke content brengen wij hifi liefhebbers op de hoogte van al het moois dat de A/V anno nu biedt.

KEF's LSX is a more affordable hi-fi system in a box

895591
7935
606
00:22:49
31.10.2018

We might see the latest active loudspeaker offering from British loudspeaker company KEF as a scaled-down LS50 Wireless but with a few welcome twists. US$1100/pair in the USA, €1200/pair in Europe and 999 Great British Pounds in the UK. More info: 🤍 KEF website: 🤍 Darko.Audio is a web magazine covering new and exciting developments in the audio world. We aren’t afraid of indie rock or techno. Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

$2000 Speakers Vs. $200 Speakers! KEF LS50 Wireless Review!

464690
2677
1184
00:12:07
06.09.2018

KEF LS50 Wireless Vs. Edifier R2000DB 2000$ Speakers Vs. 200$ Speakers! What's better? All the links you need will be below! Subscribe! 🤍 R2000DB: 🤍 KEF LS50w: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 The Gear We Use: 🤍 Check out Alex's other YouTube channels! MarzBar: 🤍 Daily Vlogs: 🤍 Check out Editor/Filmer Jed! Main Channel - 🤍 Black Poncho. - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍jedlilley Subscribe to TechFlow for weekly tech videos hosted by Alex Brooks / MarzBar! We give HONEST reviews on tech from all around the world to help you make the best buying decisions.

Still THE $299 Speaker to buy?! KEF Q150 Bookshelf Loudspeaker Review!

79669
1719
271
00:14:23
20.03.2022

Some speakers stand the test of time. Do these? And are they still worth buying today? Lets talk... Patreon: 🤍 BDI Elements Cabinet (Black) as seen in the video: 🤍

The Most Popular Speaker in its class! A Review of the KEF LS50 Meta

104143
2405
436
00:19:12
15.02.2021

The compact speaker which all others are judged against! Intro Music by: Ecovillage - A Tear and a Smile Zero Fidelity Patreon: 🤍 KEF LS50 Meta Product Page: 🤍 Original Review of the Dynaudio Evoke 10: 🤍 Original Review of the Falcon Acoustics LS3/5a (MoFi Edition): 🤍 - Equipment used in this Evaluation includes the following: Digital Sources: AMR CD-777 Heed Audio ELIXIR Integrated Amplifiers: Vista Audio Spark 2 Iotavx SA3 Tsakiridis Aeolos Marantz Model 30 Yamaha AS1200 Musical Fidelity M6si Parasound HALO Hint6 Luxman AX550 MKII Accuphase E480

Review! The KEF R3 Bookshelf Loudspeaker!

169790
2600
447
00:20:45
12.06.2020

Link to the KEF R3 White Paper: 🤍 Intro Music by: Roof - 'So So' Link to the KEF R3 Product Page: 🤍 Primary Components used in the Evaluation AMR CD-777 SE 🤍 Cambridge Audio CXA-81 🤍 Iotavx SA3 🤍 Iotavx AVXP1 🤍 Parasound HALO HINT 6 🤍 Parasound JC2BP 🤍 Parasound JC5 🤍

KEF Q150 – Review in 2023!

1628
28
12
00:06:17
24.01.2023

My opinion about popular and well-praised bookshelf speakers from KEF – Q150! 0:00 Intro 0:29 Design & Build quality 1:36 Sound quality & Measurements 2:15 Treble 3:00 Midrange 3:30 Bass 3:50 Soundstage 4:39 Conclusion

EASY HiFi & Home Theater Speaker - KEF LS50 Wireless II SPEAKER REVIEW

145465
3104
608
00:26:44
27.06.2021

🛒 KEF LS50 II: 🤍 🤍 ✅ CLICK ❤️ THANKS above to highlight your questions & help support the channel! ✅👇CLICK SHOW MORE👇 to see a full list of products shown ► SHOP THE KEF LS50 WIRELESS II POWERED SPEAKERS ▹▹ KEF LS50 Wireless II Speakers: 🤍 🤍 ► TESTING THE KEF LS50 IIs TURNTABLE Cambridge Audio Alva: 🤍 STREAMING TIDAL ROON OTHER VIZIO P Series Quantum X 85” TV: 🤍 Speaker Stands: 🤍 Bench: 🤍 MOVIES AND MUSIC Cruella: 🤍 Dave Matthews Band, Under the Table and Dreaming: 🤍 Portishead, Dummy: 🤍 ► COMPARABLE POWERED SPEAKERS Bowers & Wilkins Formation Duo: 🤍 Dali Oberon 1C: 🤍 Klipsch The Fives: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Q Acoustics Active 200: 🤍 Tannoy Gold: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Kanto YU6 🤍 ► MORE FROM KEF LS50 Meta: 🤍 LSX Powered Speakers: 🤍 Q Series: 🤍 R3 Bookshelf: 🤍 R5 Tower: 🤍 R7 Tower: 🤍 R11 Tower: 🤍 KC62 Subwoofer: 🤍 ► WHAT'S IN THE BACKGROUND OF YOUR A-CAMERA SHOTS? VIZIO TV: 🤍 Monitor Audio Speakers: 🤍 Rotel Receiver: 🤍 Speaker Stands: 🤍 Bench: 🤍 ► KEF LS50 WIRELESS REVIEW For our second KEF review, we bring you a KEF bluetooth speaker review! The LS50 Wireless II speakers are powered, bluetooth enabled and wireless. The question is are they as good or better than the LS50 Metas? This ultimately may depend on how you feel about a neutral sounding speaker. The good thing is that if you are looking for an easy hifi & home theater speaker, the LS50 2 is as reliable as they come. INTRO: 00:00 KEF LS50 WIRELESS II SPECIFICATIONS: 00:33 LS50 WIRELESS II DESIGN: 01:59 KEF SPEAKER SETUP: 02:16 KEF CONNECT APP: 03:06 KEF LS50 WIRELESS II VS LS50 META SPEAKERS: 04:09 LS50 WIRELESS II SOUND: 05:25 LS50 WIRELESS II CONNECTIVITY & RELIABILITY: 08:11 DRAWBACKS: 08:47 COMPARISONS: 09:06 MY CONCLUSIONS: 11:03 END OF REVIEW: 11:38 BONUS CONVERSATION: 11:40 SIGN OFF: 25:15 ★ MORE ANDREW ROBINSON REVIEWS ➔ KEF LS50 Meta Speaker Review: 🤍 ➔ Bowers & Wilkins Formation Duo Review: 🤍 ➔ Klipsch The Fives Review: 🤍 ➔ Tannoy Gold Review: 🤍 ► MY STREAMING SERVICE TIDAL (60-day FREE Trial): 🤍 ROON (14-day Trial + 1 Free Month): bit.ly/2NTuDKH ► SHOP OUR LIVING ROOM ART: 🤍 TV STAND: 🤍 SPEAKER STANDS: 🤍 🤍 HIFI RACK: 🤍 BENCH: 🤍 LEATHER CHAIR & SOFA: 🤍 // 🤍 EAMES REPLICA CHAIR: 🤍 🤍 LEATHER OTTOMAN CUBES: 🤍 EVERYTHING ELSE: 🤍 ► STAY CONNECTED SUBSCRIBE & RING THE 🔔 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 JOIN THE CREW: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: 🤍 ⚑ FTC: THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. ⚑ LINKS: Some links above are affiliate, meaning we make a small percentage if you buy through the link. The good news is it won't change the price for you and it’s a great way to help support the channel so that we may continue to bring you free content each week, and we thank you! HOW TO MAKE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION PUBLIC: 🤍 #hifi #audio #speakers

KEF LS50 META HiFi Speakers REVIEW BEST IN CLASS?

79270
1706
199
00:14:30
11.04.2021

This is my video review of the KEF LS50 META HiFi speakers that feature KEF latest Metamaterial Absorption Technology and other improvements over the original and infamous LS50 Speaker. To buy the LS50 Meta from Amazon please see 🤍 To buy the KEF LS50 Meta from Crutchfield in the US link here 🤍 This is not an ordinary review this is the start of a speaker review group MEGA-TEST where I will be comparing a whole host of similar priced stand mount HiFi speakers to try and help you decide which is the best for you and to obviously see which is the best. Will the KEF LS50 META be the best in class when its is up against such stiff competition from ATC, Buchardt, Ophidian, Neat Acoustics, Sonus Faber, Dyn Audio, SVS, Acoustic Energy, Amphion and more!!! Its going to be quite the speaker group test so make sure you subscribe to the channel and hit the notification bell so you dont miss any of these comparison reviews My Last speaker group test can be found here 🤍 I offer a Professional Dirac Live Calibration Service, for more information please visit 🤍diraclivecalibration.com If you would like to know more come and visit my main website 🤍pursuitperfectsystem.com Come and see me on Facebook 🤍PursuitPerfectSystem On Instagram 🤍terrypursuitperfectsystem For Exclusive content, Extended Reviews and Sound Demo videos consider joining my Patreon 🤍 Chapters 0:00 Intro 1:13 The LS50 Story 2:52 The LS50 META 6:10 First Impressions 7:39 Setup and Measure 9:08 Sound Quality 12:47 Final Thoughts Thanks for watching - Terry Ellis Pursuit Perfect System #KEFLS50Meta #speakerreview #beststandmountspeaker Some of the links in this video description are affiliate links which means the seller pays us a small commission for introducing you to them, you as the customer pay the same price. This small commission helps to keep the lights on and the video coming, so we thank you for your support, simply by clicking the links above. Video Equipment Camera Lenses 🤍 🤍 Lights 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Review: KEF's All-New LS60 Will Stop You In Your Tracks!

7255
69
10
00:07:26
28.06.2022

Review: KEF's All-New LS60 Wireless Speakers Purchase your KEF LS60 Wireless here: 🤍 All Music Direct purchases come with a 60-day satisfaction guarantee! The KEF LS60 wireless tower speakers will stop you in your tracks — and that’ll happen before you hear them play a single note. Measuring just 8.3 inches wide and 15.5 inches deep, and available in three ravishing colors at Music Direct, these slender beauties feature some of the most sleek architecture in audio and possess the performance capabilities to match. The fact that they have built-in connectivity and collectively output up to 1,400 watts of power from amplifiers dedicated to low-, mid-, and high-frequencies only add to their desirability. Music Direct Brand Ambassador Bes Nievera visited the KEF America Music Lounge in New Jersey to learn more about LS60 and talk with the company’s Senior Product Training Specialist Ben Hagens about the speaker’s unique genesis, traits, and design. Watch now and discover why we're raving about the LS60’s “impact, sharpness of tone, and natural elements.” To learn more, or to audition LS60 risk-free in your home, please contact a Music Direct consultant at 312-433-0200. #LS60Wireless #KEF#hifi

First Look!! Kef Reference 1 META Bookshelf Speaker Review.

42358
1218
190
00:28:43
04.05.2022

Written review/data can be found here: 🤍 Kef's video about Metamaterial: 🤍 Support the cause: Patreon: 🤍 Contribute via PayPal: 🤍 Generic Affiliate Links to use while shopping: Amazon: 🤍 Audio Advice: 🤍 Crutchfield: 🤍 ^ any purchases you make using these helps earn me a small commission at no additional cost to you. Your support helps me pay for new items to test, hardware, miscellaneous items and costs of the site’s server space and bandwidth. All of which I otherwise pay out of pocket. So, if you can help chip in a few bucks, know that it is very much appreciated. All of my tests are conducted using KLIPPEL Hardware and Software. KLIPPEL is an innovative leader in providing unique test equipment for electro-acoustical transducers and audio systems. Founded in 1997 by Dr. Wolfgang Klippel, the novel techniques developed for control and measurement systems of loudspeakers and other transducers are the result of over 30 years of fundamental research. This provides more accurate physical models of loudspeakers, micro-speakers and headphones valid for both small and large amplitudes. The focus is on revealing the root causes of signal distortion and defects and giving practical indications for improvements in design and manufacturing of audio products. For information on KLIPPEL products, please visit their site below: 🤍

The KEF LSX II was Smaller Than Expected...

14193
308
36
00:13:55
30.06.2022

I love a good pair of powered speakers. The KEF LSX II's recently launched and I couldn't wait to dive in and experience them first hand. In this video I will go over the features, REW measurements and my overall experience with these tiny beasts! Buy the KEF LSX II's Here: 🤍 or here: 🤍 Subscribe to My Channel and Watch New Videos Each Week! 🤍 Table of Contents: 0:00 KEF LSX II 0:36 Ceremonious Unboxing 1:17 Introduction 1:57 Features 6:57 Measurements 8:18 Sound Quality Other Powered Bookshelf Speakers, I Have Reviewed: SVS Prime Wireless Speakers: 🤍 Kanto TUK: 🤍 Klipsch Five's: 🤍 The HiFi Trading Company Clothing Shop: 🤍 The Socials: 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🎭 Facebook Group: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🤝 LinkedIn: 🤍 🎤 Podcast: 🤍 🎵 Qobuz Playlist: 🤍 📧 For marketing/business inquiries, email biz🤍audioarkitekts.com #kef #lsxii #poweredspeaker

Stereo - KEF LS50 stereo speaker review. Hype or really good?

161117
1353
649
00:12:17
11.04.2018

My review on the KEF LS50

KEF Q-150 Bookshelf Speaker Review. Best for lovers of wide imaging.

16650
343
115
00:08:05
07.03.2021

Reviewed Today: KEF Q150 Bookeshelf Speakers 🤍 Preamp & Power Amplifier & Integrated amps used: Kinki Studio EX-P7: 🤍 Kinki Studio EX-B7 monoblock: 🤍 IotaVX SA-3: 🤍 Source: Bluesound Node 2i 🤍 (all music is hi-res streamed from Tidal) DAC: Schiit Modius 🤍 RCA Cables: Analysis Plus Oval One 🤍 Speaker Cables: Maze Audio REF4 or Eden Series 🤍 Subwoofers Used (individually): REL HT1205: 🤍 Rythmik F12SE: 🤍 Your results may vary based on your ears, room, and associated equipment:

A kick-ass FUTURE-FI system (feat. KEF Q150)

157853
5124
334
00:18:58
20.11.2022

👉🏻 This episode is brought to you by Marantz: 🤍 🎥 Camera: Olaf von Voss 🎬 Editor: John Darko 🕺🏻 Motion GFX: John Darko 💰 Ad segment: Jana Dagdagan 🛋 My listening room in 2022: 🤍 🎵 Song IDs? Playlists of all music heard in this video - and other videos - can be found on PATREON: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:54 KEF Q150 sound quality 4:50 more on KEF Q150 sound quality 7:22 NO PHOTOS 9:38 Bluesound / SVS / Sonos 16:50 The punchline 18:37 Outtakes KEF Q150 (white) 🛒 🤍 KEF Q150 (black) 🛒 🤍 Bluesound Powernode Edge 🛒 🤍 Bluesound Powernode 🛒 🤍 Solid Steel SS6 🛒 🤍 AudioQuest speaker cables 🛒 (US) 🤍 🛒 (UK) 🤍 NO PHOTOS ON THE DANCEFLOOR! 2CD 🛒 (US) 🤍 🛒 (UK) 🤍 NO PHOTOS ON THE DANCE FLOOR! Exhibition 🤍 SVS Prime Wireless Pro Soundbase 📖 🤍 Sonos AMP 🛒 🤍 Atacama speaker stands 🛒 🤍 Mushroom table lamp 🛒 (US) 🤍 🛒 (DE) 🤍 🛒 (UK) 🤍 Is THIS the FUTURE OF HI-FI? (I think it might be) 📺 🤍 #futurefi #SONOS #KEF ⏰ How our YouTube videos get made: 🤍 Darko.Audio FAQ: 🤍 Why are/were comments turned OFF? 🤍 What the bloody hell am I talking about? 🤍 How is Darko.Audio funded? 🤍 Darko.Audio may earn a small commission from items purchased via affiliate links. 🎧 Check out the Darko.Audio podcast: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

KEF LS60 Wireless Review: What's YOUR Verdict?

59408
1019
163
00:16:53
25.05.2022

The brand new KEF LS60 Wireless are here! We take an in-depth look and share our thoughts having tested them out over the last week. One thing for sure, these are a conversation starter. Let us know in the comments what you think... Chapters: 00:00 Intro 02:23 Need to knows 05:48 Connections 06:54 Control 09:05 Sound Test 14:57 Key points Check out the KEF LS60 here - 🤍 Book an appointment at our Showroom - 🤍 GET IN TOUCH Got any questions or looking for more personal advice? Get in touch - we’d love to help! ✉️ Email - info🤍smarthomesounds.co.uk 📞 Call - 0800 677 1100 💬 Live chat - 🤍 FOLLOW US: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📕 Facebook - 🤍 VISIT OUR BLOG 📝 - 🤍 WHO ARE WE? Smart Home Sounds is one of the leading UK online audio retailers. We sell a range of wireless speakers, turntables, headphones, HIFI equipment and much more. ✅ Free Next Day Delivery ✅ 6 Year Extended Sonos Warranty ✅ 30 Day Listen Better Promise ✅ VIP Loyalty Scheme ✅ Expert help & advice

KEF speaker review | Kef Q950 vs Martin Logan and others

10849
98
57
00:17:23
22.04.2022

Please SUBSCRIBE so we can continue doing this...THANKS!! We love KEF speakers...so much that our Project Manager Mark bought some. He could go with any brand but he opted for KEF. With Mark in mind, we decided to focus our next Product Spotlight on KEF with this KEF speaker review! In this video, we focus specifically on the KEF Q950 tower speakers. Almost all of the Kef "Q" series speakers will share the Uni-Q driver which plays a huge part in giving KEF their characteristic sound and imaging. 00:00 KEF speaker review 01:14 KEF technology 05:00 Music demos 10:28 KEF vs Martin Logan 13:10 KEF pros and cons The music we used for the demos was: "To Zion" by Lauryn Hill "Fly Me To The Moon" by Frank Sinatra "Keith Don't Go" by Nils Lofgren "Homeless" by Paul Simon Pros and cons of KEF Q950 speakers: Pros: Imaging: The way these things would throw sound and paint a picture in front of us was really incredible. In "Fly Me To the Moon" by Frank Sinatra, his voice was dead center during playback. In fact, it sounded exactly like it was coming from the center channel...which wasn't on. Bass response: Good full bass out of the speakers. We are almost always proponents of full-range speakers, even when you are using subwoofers. See out earlier blog article about "Large vs Small speaker set-up" for details. Clarity: KEF's Uni-Q drivers really aid in providing clarity and detail in vocals. See our "KEF success story" later in the video. Cons: Big: Dollar-for-dollar, bigger speakers almost always sound better than small ones. However, they can be harder to hide if you don't have the room or the aesthetic desire for big, box speakers. Forward sound: The sound is a little forward or harsh. This could be offputting for some. P.S. It wasn't for any of us. Here's our blog article that details this review. 🤍 #KEF #audio #airetheaterdesigns #kef

Kef R2c Center Channel Speaker Review

13362
297
97
00:20:44
09.08.2021

Written review and data can be found here: 🤍 Amazon affiliate link: 🤍 (earns me a small commission at no additional cost to you) If you like what you see here and want to help support the cause you might be interested in joining my Patreon:. 🤍 Your support helps me pay for new items to test, hardware, miscellaneous items and costs of the site's server space and bandwidth. All of which I otherwise pay out of pocket. Facebook Page for updates: 🤍 If you'd like to support the channel by purchasing a neat t-shirt that would be cool. You can do so at the following link: 🤍 All of my tests are conducted using KLIPPEL Hardware and Software. KLIPPEL is an innovative leader in providing unique test equipment for electro-acoustical transducers and audio systems. Founded in 1997 by Dr. Wolfgang Klippel, the novel techniques developed for control and measurement systems of loudspeakers and other transducers are the result of over 30 years of fundamental research. This provides more accurate physical models of loudspeakers, micro-speakers and headphones valid for both small and large amplitudes. The focus is on revealing the root causes of signal distortion and defects and giving practical indications for improvements in design and manufacturing of audio products. For information on KLIPPEL products, please visit their site below: 🤍

KEF LSX II Wireless HiFi Bookshelf Speakers Review - The NEW Desktop Speakers You NEED!

11864
286
65
00:12:10
14.10.2022

Check out our detailed written article 📚 🤍 SHOP LSX II here: 🤍 ⬇️ CLICK SHOW MORE ⬇️ Subscribe! 🔔 🤍 Experience true HiFi sound from the new KEF LSX II wireless speaker system. With most streaming services, HDMI ARC, and more, the LSX II can be the heart of an audiophile level music system while taking up minimal space. With the color choices and luxury build quality, it will also compliment your home while putting a big smile on your face when you turn them on. The KEF app will help even novice listeners achieve great results. ➟ SHOP ALL KEF Products: 🤍 ▶️ Watch more KEF Videos! ▶️ ➟ KEF LS60 REVIEW: 🤍 ➟ KEF Music Lounge Tour: 🤍 ➟ KEF Theater Tour: 🤍 🤍KEFAmerica 🤍KEFInternational 🎬 Watch our Home Theater Showcases: 🤍 🎬 ⚖️ Calibrate your Home Theater: 🤍 ⚖️ 🎞 Home Theater Design Tool: 🤍 🎞 📱Follow Us 📱 Instagram ➡ 🤍 Facebook ➡ 🤍 TikTok ➡ 🤍 #KEF #LSXII #HiFi Chat with us online 💻 🤍 ☎️ Call for sales and support: 888.899.8776

KEF Reference 201/2 And KEF Reference 1 Speakers Review

59550
237
38
00:15:49
30.07.2015

Our video review of the new KEF Reference 1 speakers, comparing these to the KEF Reference 201/2 with a mention of all other current KEF bookshelf models, the KEF LS50, KEF R100 and KEF Q100. Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Read all of our KEF blogs - 🤍 Read all KEF Reference blogs - 🤍 Check out the all the products from this video below: KEF The Reference 1 Speakers - 🤍 KEF Reference (full range) - 🤍 KEF R100 Speakers - 🤍 KEF Q100 Speakers - 🤍 KEF LS50 - 🤍 Arcam FMJ A49 Integrated Amplifier - 🤍 Naim Super Uniti All-In-One System - 🤍 Please subscribe and watch this space for more new videos...

KEF R7 HiFi Speakers REVIEW CONCLUSION - #GREAT SPEAKERS

50757
361
71
00:06:51
23.12.2018

Welcome to Pursuit Perfect System Video Review Conclusion for the KEF R7 floor standing HiFi Speakers In this video I am concluding the review for these excellent KEF hifi speakers following the video series that I have already made introducing the speakers and showing how they performed in our reference review system / room. Please check in the channel for all these videos. Thanks to 🤍 Nintronics.co.uk for loaning me the speakers for review 🤍 I recommend using Dirac Live for every audio system To Buy Dirac Live or get the Trial Version please use this Link 🤍 🤍 Please help support the channel with a very small monthly donation of £1 or $1 a month to help us make the channel better for you. 🤍 Also please remember to share one or any of our videos on another social media platform Facebook, Twitter etc to help make the channel bigger and then better for you going forward. If you are interested in buying or of the HiFi or AV Products on display in this video please speak to or visit Nintronics we recommend them very highly 🤍 01707 320788 Please remember to Support the Channel By Visiting our website and also to get more details of the system you are listening to 🤍 Please Dont forget to Visit the Channel for More Great HiFi and AV Content, Reviews, Demos and More 🤍 Video Equipment Camera 🤍 Microphones 🤍 🤍 Lenses 🤍 🤍 Lights 🤍 🤍 Stands 🤍

Over A Year with KEF R11 Towers,Would I Want To Keep Listening ?

18910
480
160
00:22:05
22.03.2022

Associated Equipments, KEF R11 Speaker: 🤍 🤍 Music by Grace Mahya: 🤍 Musician Aquarius DAC: 🤍 Sony HAP-Z1ES: 🤍 Denon PMA-SX11 Integrated Amplifier: 🤍 JBL Studio 530:🤍 SMSL D300 DAC: 🤍 Musician Aquarius DAC: 🤍 Gustard U18 DDC: 🤍 Polk Reserve R200: 🤍 ELAC UBR62 Speaker: 🤍 Oyaide Neo D+ Class A USB Cable: 🤍 Mogami AES Cable: 🤍 iFi SuperNova AC Power Cable: 🤍 iFi Nova AC Power Cable:🤍 PS Audio AC-12 Power Cable: 🤍 Mogami Gold XLR Cables: 🤍 Oyaide Black Mamba Alpha AC Power Cord: 🤍 TBR Custom Speaker Cable: 🤍 TBR Custom AC Power Cables: 🤍 , 🤍 Hey! Only Option To Listen YouTube Sound Demo is with good headphones, not your favorite sound system because listening to two rooms at once is not a good thing, no matter how good your sound system is., Closest Possible You Can Hear My YouTube Sound Demo is with Sony MDR-7506 🤍 or MDR-CD900St 🤍 If you use these links above to purchase any items from Amazon or eBay(No Extra Cost To You), I get a small percentage which help support my work and helps me keep going. Video Timeline 0:00 R11 Long Term Review 9:22 Using with Subs 14:56 2.0 Sound Sample 18:28 2.2 Sound Sample

Better than the LS50!? KEF Q150 Review

100477
2246
366
00:19:03
02.12.2020

Today we take a look at the KEF Q150 and how it compares to it's costlier brother the LS50. KEF Q150 🤍 Klipsch R-51M Speaker Giveaway - 🤍 🤍 High Res Music Streaming for FREE!!!! Amazon Music Unlimited Free Trial (For HD, Scroll to the bottom of the linked page and select “Try HD” 🤍

KEF Q series speakers | Richer Sounds

45361
00:04:37
26.01.2018

Jonathan from Richer Sounds Bristol takes a look at the 8th generation of KEF Q speaker range, including the Q150 and Q350 bookshelves; Q550, Q750 and Q950 floorstanders and the Q650c centre speaker. For more information please visit: 🤍 Our videos give a great introduction to the products we sell, but we can't go into quite as much detail as we'd like or we'll be here all day! Your local store is open 7 days a week by appointment, by phone & video call. To find your local store, please follow this link: 🤍 Store Finder - 51 Stores Nationwide With 51 stores nationwide we look forward to seeing you soon. 🤍 Why not join our VIP Club? See your exclusive benefits here: 🤍 Stay connected Follow Richer Sounds for the latest information and great offers on hi-fi, TV and home cinema. Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍

KEF LS50 Meta Bookshelf Speaker Review. Not what I expected 🙃

30168
607
206
00:18:58
02.07.2021

Reviewed Today: KEF LS50 Meta 🤍 Preamp & Power Amplifier & Integrated amps used: Kinki Studio EX-P7: 🤍 Kinki Studio EX-B7 monoblock: 🤍 Source: Bluesound Node 2i 🤍 (all music is hi-res streamed from Tidal) DAC: Schiit Modius 🤍 RCA Cables: Analysis Plus Oval One 🤍 Speaker & Power Cables: Maze Audio REF4 🤍 Subwoofers Used: Rythmik FVX12 🤍 Kef KC62 🤍 SVS 3000 Micro 🤍 REL T5x Pair 🤍 REL T9x Pair 🤍 Rythmik F12SE 🤍 Your results may vary based on your ears, room, and associated equipment:

The Kef for people who don’t like Kef | Q150 Bookshelf Speaker Review

91450
1133
180
00:04:55
20.09.2019

See Q150 Current Pricing Here - 🤍 - Recommended Elac UB5 - 🤍 Metal Stands Shown in video - 🤍 Other Kef Speakers on Amazon 👇 Q350 (Bigger Q150) - 🤍 Q550 (Tower Q150) - 🤍 LSX - 🤍 LS50 - 🤍 R300 - 🤍 Other Elac Speakers on Amazon 👇 UB5 TOWERS - 🤍 (cheaper) Debut 2.0 - 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA 📘 🤍 📷 🤍 🔔 🤍 💸PATREON💸 🤍 Early Access & AMA 1 Simple Tier ⭐HALL OF FAME⭐ Headphones 1. Hifiman Arya - 🤍 2. Audeze LCD-X - 🤍 3. Massdrop 58X - 🤍 4. Koss KSC75 - 🤍 5. (Studio Pick) - DT1990 - 🤍 Amps 1. Massdrop THX 789 - 🤍 2. Liquid Spark - 🤍 3. JDS ATOM - 🤍 4. (TUBE PICK) - Darkvoice - 🤍 5. (Power Pick) - 🤍 📫SENDING FOR REVIEW??📫 Email Me - JoshuaValourYT🤍gmail.com #Kef #Q150 #Speaker *As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases*

KEF LS50 Wireless Speakers - Hands On Review

99703
464
71
00:04:21
18.06.2017

For KEF’s new active LS50, wireless streaming is just the start. With customizable EQ, premium digital conversion, and tailor-made amplification, the LS50 Wireless are the perfect conversion of minimalist design and audiophile sound. SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS 🤍 AVAILABLE AT: 🤍 VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS 🤍 DT Daily: 🤍 DT Originals: 🤍 DT Podcasts: 🤍 FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

KEF LS50 Meta! Worthy of HYPE?

122110
2773
450
00:09:07
12.03.2022

Check us out at: 🤍

KEF Q150 Long Term Review - KEF LS50 Meta Sound for 25% of the Price?

2173
75
36
00:12:48
17.12.2022

✅KEF Q150 🤍 Interview Here 🤍 My Audio Gear Topping DX3Pro+ Dac/Amp 🤍 KEF Q150 🤍 Wharfedale Linton Speakers 🤍 NAD 316BeeV2 Amp (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Topping D10S Dac (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Klipsch R-51M Speakers (Affiliate Link) 🤍 HIFIMAN Sundara (Affiliate Link) Headphones 🤍 Yamaha AS-501 (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Fluance RT-85 Turntable (Affiliate Link) 🤍 NAD C538 CD Player (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Klipsch RP-600M Speakers (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Schiit Modi3 Dac (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Schiit Magni 3 Headphone Amp (Affiliate Link) 🤍 Elac SUB1010 Subwoofer (Affiliate Link) 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Community Page 🤍 Social Twitter 🤍 LinkedIn 🤍 Amazon Wish List 🤍

KEF iQ1 Bookshelf Speaker Review....... Affordable Audio Series

1242
25
5
00:25:23
29.06.2022

A quick review on some 15 year old kef iQ1 bookshelf speakers , they were borrowed from my dad who has had them behind his sofa for his surround sound system , And my god what a waste , for the price they are selling for on eBay they are far to good to be hidden behind a sofa as satellites

WORTH EVERY PENNY | KEF LSX Speaker Review

79826
515
121
00:06:56
07.04.2019

Check out our new PODCAST, TechNuovo Talks iTunes: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 We were fortunate enough to check out the new KEF LSX 2.0 speaker system, and what a wonderful set of bookshelf boxes they are! Full Article: 🤍 Purchase Now: 🤍 Please don't forget to rate and subscribe, and even leave us a comment below. TechNuovo are dedicated to bringing you the very best, bitesize News & Reviews on Computing, Mobile, Photography, AV and Gaming. TechNuovo Talks Podcast Spotify: 🤍 iTunes: 🤍 Come say hi! Email: social🤍technuovo.com Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Mixer: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 What we use to make videos: Sony A7RII: 🤍 Sony Zeiss SEL1635Z 16-35 mm F4.0 Lens: 🤍 Sony SEL30M35 30mm Macro Lens: 🤍 Sony Sonnar T* SEL35F28Z 35mm F2.8 ZA Lens: 🤍 Blue Yeti USB Microphone: 🤍 Samson C01U USB Microphone: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro: 🤍 Manfrotto MVH502 Fluid Head: 🤍 Neewer Fluid Head Tripod Kit: 🤍 Neewer Soft Box KitL 🤍 Adobe CC Software: 🤍 #KEF #LSX #Speakers

KEF LSX II: a high-end HI-FI SYSTEM for small rooms, desktops & TVs

123715
3636
290
00:22:29
27.11.2022

👉🏻 This episode is brought to you by Marantz: 🤍 🎥 Camera: Olaf von Voss 🎬 Editor: John Darko 🕺🏻 Motion GFX: John Darko 💰 Ad segment: Jana Dagdagan 🛋 My listening room in 2022: 🤍 🎵 Song IDs? Playlists of all music heard in this video - and other videos - can be found on PATREON: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:26 Side-by-side w/ LSX 4:10 More thoughts on sound 7:07 Side-by-side w/ SVS Prime Wireless Pro 15:00 Side-by-side w/ KEF Q150 + streaming amp KEF LSX II 🛒 🤍 KEF S1 stand 🛒 🤍 KEF LS50 Meta 🛒 🤍 KEF KC62 🛒 🤍 KEF Q150 📺 🤍 🛒 🤍 KEF LS50 Wireless II 📺 🤍 🛒 🤍 SVS Prime Wireless Pro video review 📺 🤍 #KEF #hifi #spotify ⏰ How our YouTube videos get made: 🤍 Darko.Audio FAQ: 🤍 Why are/were comments turned OFF? 🤍 What the bloody hell am I talking about? 🤍 How is Darko.Audio funded? 🤍 Darko.Audio may earn a small commission from items purchased via affiliate links. 🎧 Check out the Darko.Audio podcast: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
KEF speakers review 倒閣 МАЙНКРАФТ КАК СДЕЛАТЬ ЗЕЛЬЕ ВОДНОГО ДЫХАНИЯ nafil namaz hung skyhill игра clown dbd ned Zhiyun crane M3 нагрузка neffex self made Serena sula GW2 EOD Ranger снятие бампера cruze duo kuchi win32 opengl proxmox on raspberry pi 4 Simple Syrup neha m. isaac revolver nej paro sped up