Mario maker 2 review

Mario maker 2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Super Mario Maker 2 Review

667715
11202
1310
00:04:45
26.06.2019

Super Mario Maker 2 is incredible in so many different ways, from the options it offers in Maker mode, to a bonkers story mode, and so much more. Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 - Watch more on IGN here! - DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 t #ign

Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

461127
10617
1420
00:13:00
26.06.2019

Super Mario Maker blasts onto the Switch in this full-fat sequel, but is it all it's cracked up to be? Check out our full site: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 #NintendoSwitch #SuperMarioMaker2 #MarioMaker2

Mario Maker 2 - Before You Buy

559976
14021
1233
00:10:10
29.06.2019

Mario Maker 2 is a huge improvement over the previous game. There's lots of new things to talk about, but also one glaring disadvantage. Is Mario Maker 2 great? Subscribe for more: 🤍 ▼▼ Buy Mario Maker 2: 🤍 Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 Review - Kopen, Budgetbak of Slopen?

3836
36
4
00:11:09
03.07.2019

Trek je loodgieters outfit alvast aan, want het is tijd voor Super Mario Maker 2! Onze eigen loodgieter duo Boris en Emiel hebben de laatste week geknutseld en gesprongen en laten in deze review weten wat zijn vinden van Mario Maker 2! Nintendo Switch heeft een nieuwe must-have De Nintendo Wii U had een moeizame levensloop. Het is nooit het grote succes geworden dat Nintendo had gehoopt. Toch had de Wii U een aantal grote games. Daarvan was de originele Super Mario Maker één van de grootste. Switch eigenaren moesten lang wachten, maar dan is het spel eindelijk uitgekomen voor de Switch. En het is deel 2 met nog meer features en toevoegingen. Je kan nu met gemak levels maken op je grote scherm thuis en on the go. Naast de oude 2D stijlen van de NES en SNES en die van de Wii periode, kan je nu ook ervoor kiezen om je levels te maken in de 3D Worlds stijl. Met deze nieuwe stijl speel je niet in een echte 3d levels, je kan alleen horizontaal en verticaal bewegen, maar de presentatie en vele objecten gedragen zich anders. Alleen in deze stijl kan je Mario in een kattenpak stop om zo muren te beklimmen. Emiel en Boris raden je het echt aan Onze gamedesigner Emiel kon niet wachten op dit spel. Hij kan nu vrij simpel levels bouwen en heeft veel ruimte om zijn gamedesigner skills toe te passen. Daarnaast vindt hij het ook heel tof om levels te spelen van makers over de hele wereld. Levels maken is voor Boris iets te ingewikkeld, toch kan hij ook niet anders dan dit spel aanraden. Boris was vooral verrast hoe goed de singleplayer content is. De main story is een simpel excuus om gewoon wat levels te spelen, want het kasteel van Peach is kaduuk en iemand moet die coins verzamelen om de heropbouw te financieren. De levels die al gemaakt zijn, zijn van zo hoge kwaliteit, dat het bijna als een volwaardige Mario game aanvoelt. Voor meer kijk je de Super Mario Maker 2 Review! Laat in de comments weten wat jij van mario Maker 2 vindt. Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings

Super Mario Maker 2 Review

43368
485
105
00:09:27
03.07.2019

Super Mario Maker 2 brings the course creator to Nintendo Switch with a bevy of new tricks to delight creators and players alike.

Super Mario Maker 2 REVIEW - ALMOST Perfect!

94795
2721
430
00:12:13
29.06.2019

Super Mario Maker 2 has hit the Nintendo Switch and is one of the biggest new Switch games of the Summer. After being a hit on the Wii U, how is Super Mario Maker 2 on the Switch fare? Lets take a look! Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍ShawnLong85 Facebook: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #SuperMarioMaker2 #NintendoSwitch #Switch

Super Mario Maker 2 - REVIEW (Switch)

385026
9102
2433
00:16:15
26.06.2019

How is Super Mario Maker 2 on Nintendo Switch? Find out in our in-depth review that explores the new Stage Creator features, Story Mode, 3D World style & Cat Mario, night themes, controls, online multiplayer, how it compares to the Wiii U version, and tons more in our in-depth video review of Super Mario Maker 2 on the Nintendo Switch! ➤ PATREON: 🤍 ➤ FACEBOOK:: 🤍 ➤ TWITTER: 🤍 ➤ SOUNDCLOUD: 🤍 ➤ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ⮞ GameXplain's Official Gaming/Editing PC by NZXT: 🤍 ⮞ NEW GX Builder Shirt 🤍 🤍 ⮞ Get our Real Talk Podcast early for $1/month at 🤍

The Power Is YOURS!!! | Super Mario Maker 2 REVIEW

269790
10157
1115
00:13:26
12.07.2019

This game is so good. If you like what I do, please consider supporting me on Patreon! 🤍 TWOOTER: 🤍ArloStuff BOOKFACE: 🤍facebook.com/ArloStuff This video was edited by the lovely Kane! 🤍 "Reloaded Installer #11" by LHS. 🤍

My HONEST thoughts about Super Mario Maker 2.

729959
21529
1663
00:15:45
08.07.2019

Super Mario Maker 2, SUPER MARIO MAKER 2, MARIO. FREAKING. MAKER. 2! ... is finally on Nintendo Switch and is easily one of the BEST games for the Switch, but it's not perfect. Super Mario Maker 2 is pretty freaking addicting though! SUBSCRIBE & HIT THAT BELL MAYBE! #mariomaker2 #supermariomaker #nintendoswitch Thanks to Bob Wulff for the sweet footage - 🤍 Help SUPPORT the channel and join exclusive chats with me! - 🤍 Beatemups MERCH! - 🤍 All those asking what I use to make my videos, I made a list 😃 Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Audio: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Capture Card: 🤍 Want to send me MAIL?! Wood Hawker - PO Box 821231 North Richland Hills, TX 76180 My Gameplay Channel - 🤍 Business Email - beatemups🤍screenwavemedia.com Follow BeatEmUps on Twitter - 🤍BeatemupsWood On Facebook - facebook.com/BeatEmUps Instagram - 🤍BeatemupsWood "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." All clips and videos belong to their respective owners.

Super Mario Maker 2 Review - The Final Verdict

16559
361
45
00:10:40
03.07.2019

There's no two ways about it- if you own a Switch, you need to own Super Mario Maker 2 as well. Note: All footage in this video is from official Nintendo Youtube channel. SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 Goes Out With a BANG

337563
14737
2470
00:19:56
21.04.2020

Super Mario Maker 2 might not have set the internet ablaze when it first launched, but its final update is positively EXPLOSIVE. If you like what I do, please consider supporting me on Patreon! 🤍 TWOOTER: 🤍ArloStuff BOOKFACE: 🤍facebook.com/ArloStuff This video was edited by the lovely Kane! 🤍 Additional footage provided by packattack04082. "Reloaded Installer #11" by LHS. 🤍

Should Your Boyfriend Play Mario Maker 2?

1179370
50435
1425
00:06:34
07.07.2019

We are all Shigeru on this blessed day. Merch: 🤍 Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍itsgfreviews Instagram: GirlfriendReviews Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews Support us on Patreon: 🤍

Why I Prefer the Original Mario Maker Over Mario Maker 2.

263545
17406
2147
00:21:09
01.06.2021

I never quite enjoyed Super Mario Maker 2 as much as I enjoyed the original Super Mario Maker. Which is kind of weird, because I really, really do like Super Mario Maker 2. It makes tons of incredible improvements while featuring basically all the content of the original Super Mario Maker. It’s as flawless as a sequel can get. At least on paper. But there is this one thing that Super Mario Maker 2 really messed up. In this video we are going to take a look at Super Mario Maker 2’s fundamental flaw. 00:00 - Intro 01:21 - Not Joy, Not Touch 08:20 - Strange Decisions 14:43 - Simply Complicated -Credits for the Music The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time OST - Gerudo Valley Paper Mario Origami King OST - Sweetpaper Valley Holfix 🤍 HolFix - Beyond The Kingdom 🤍 Kevin MacLeod "Adventure Meme" Kevin MacLeod incompetech.com Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 | Review

30280
1752
149
00:05:05
14.07.2019

Mario Maker 1 in besser? Oder doch ein Downgrade? Mehr Reviews von uns | 🤍 ‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗­‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗ 🔊 GamingClerks Podcast für die Ohren Spotify: 🤍 iTunes: 🤍 SoundCloud: 🤍 ‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗­‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗ Coole KidZ folgen uns via Twitter: 🤍 ➲ Niko auf Instagram 🤍 ➲ Christian auf Twitter 🤍 ➲ David auf Twitter 🤍

You're Missing the Point of Super Mario Maker 2

291888
10054
1035
00:11:44
02.07.2019

We finally have our Mario Maker on the Nintendo Switch, but people STILL get the wrong idea about it. Is it worth buying if you're not going to MAKE levels? How is the story mode? What is the point of the game? 🔔GET NOTIFIED: SUB! 🤍 ▶️New Videos Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday! 🔴Wulff Den Live Every Wednesday at 8PM EST 🛍Support the channel! Use these links to buy stuff: Super Mario Maker 2 🤍 8Bitdo SN30 Pro (Game Boy Edition) 🤍 eCash - Nintendo eShop Gift Card 🤍 Nintendo Switch Console 🤍 👕W U L F F D E N A P P A R E L 👕 🤍 ➤➤➤Support the channel! Become a sponsor: 🤍 • Access to Sponsor only Discord chat • Chat badge & Emotes • Watch new videos WHOLE HOURS EARLY (via discord) • Priority game time for monthly multiplayer streams 🎮Twitch: 🤍 🐦Twitter [Bob]: 🤍 🐦Twitter [Will]: 🤍 🐦Twitter [WulffDen]: 🤍 📸Instagram: 🤍 🔷Facebook: 🤍 💬Our Discord Server: 🤍 🎧Rate us on iTunes: 🤍 🎧Or listen to this on Soundcloud: 🤍 butt touch (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ (_)_)

Is Mario Maker 2 Worth it in 2021 On Nintendo Switch?!

4485
130
39
00:06:12
28.03.2021

Is Mario Maker 2 Worth it in 2021?! | Lewis7767 How can I call myself a Nintendo Switch channel if I don't have a video on the classics! Mario Maker 2! Let's a go! Is mario maker 2 worth it on the nintendo switch in 2021? #MarioMaker2 #NintendoSwitch As always, like comment and subscribe! Thanks for watching and have a great day! We have a new Discord server! Come say hi! 🤍 Socials! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Patron: 🤍 Donations: 🤍 If you are reading this far down high five you deserve it!

Super Mario Maker 2 | Make It Yourself, Again - AntDude

518892
15682
1461
00:14:20
13.07.2019

Now you can make the levels of your dreams on the Nintendo Switch; it's Super Mario Maker 2! The Wii U is finally dead and Nintendo killed it. #SuperMarioMaker2 #NintendoSwitch ▶ Subscribe! 🤍 ▶ Consider picking up a shirt!: 🤍 ▶ Patreon: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ Twitch: 🤍 ▶ Gameplay Channel: 🤍 ▶ Thumbnail art Created By Kevin Fagaragan: 🤍 ▶ Logo Created By Nico Vliek: 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 | REVIEW | So gut ist der Mario-Baukasten!

130510
1749
162
00:10:16
26.06.2019

Super Mario Maker 2 ist endlich da und bringt den Pilzkönigreich-Editor auf die Nintendo Switch. Aber ist der Titel denn auch besser als der Vorgänger für Wii U? In unserem Video-Test erklären wir, was er besser macht als der Erstling und wo er hinter den Erwartungen zurückbleibt. Mehr von PC Games: ▶ Aktuelle Spiele: 🤍 * ▶ PC Games Shop: 🤍 ▶ PC Games abonnieren: 🤍 ▶ PC Games Webseite: 🤍 ▶ PC Games bei Facebook: 🤍 ▶ PC Games auf Twitter: 🤍 ▶ PC Games auf Instagram: 🤍 #gaming #pcg #pcgames #wissenwasgespieltwird (*) Affiliate-Links haben wir mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet. Wir erhalten für einen Kauf über unseren Link eine kleine Provision und können so die kostenlosen Videos teilweise mit diesen Einnahmen finanzieren. Für den User entstehen hierbei keine Kosten.

Super Mario Maker 2 - A Retrospective

198427
11413
885
00:17:34
16.07.2020

I could dive much deeper into some areas, but maybe I'll save that for a podcast or something. Honorable mentions that didn't make the video: Removing the edit level and bookmark features from SMM1, and the hideous change to spike and muncher hitboxes. Entire Mario Maker playlist ➤ 🤍 Catch me live 🤍 🤍 TWITTER ➤ 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 DISCORD ➤ 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 REDDIT ➤ 🤍 #SMM2 #SuperMarioMaker2 #RyuSMM

Why Super Mario Maker 2 is such a Big Deal (Nintendo Switch)

391196
10516
1535
00:14:40
19.02.2019

Super Mario Maker might just be my favorite video game of all time. So imagine my excitement when Nintendo announced a sequel at the start of their last Nintendo Direct. What is it that makes Super Mario Maker 2 such a big deal? Check out our video over on AJ's channel ➤ 🤍 🔔GET NOTIFIED: SUB! 🤍 ▶️New Videos Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday! 🔴Wulff Den Live Every Wednesday at 8PM EST 👕W U L F F D E N A P P A R E L 👕 🤍 🛍Support the channel! Use these links to buy stuff: Super Mario Maker 2 🤍 8Bitdo SN30 Pro (Game Boy Edition) 🤍 eCash - Nintendo eShop Gift Card 🤍 Nintendo Switch Console 🤍 ➤➤➤Support the channel! Become a sponsor: 🤍 • Access to Sponsor only Discord chat • Chat badge & Emotes • Watch new videos WHOLE HOURS EARLY (via discord) • Priority game time for monthly multiplayer streams 🎮Twitch: 🤍 🐦Twitter [Bob]: 🤍 🐦Twitter [Will]: 🤍 🐦Twitter [WulffDen]: 🤍 📸Instagram: 🤍 🔷Facebook: 🤍 💬Our Discord Server: 🤍 🎧Rate us on iTunes: 🤍 🎧Or listen to this on Soundcloud: 🤍 butt touch (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ (_)_)

Super Mario Maker 2 Review! Downgrade or Decent? (Switch)

25217
907
190
00:10:42
28.06.2019

Sometimes a sequel cant quite top the perfection of the original. Lets dig into this follow up to my favorite Wii U game in this deep dive review of Super Mario Maker 2 on Nintendo Switch! Like and subscribe if you enjoyed it! DreamcastGuy shirts are here: 🤍 Follow me on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Business email: Mark.shockley🤍yahoo.com All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause found in sections 107 through 118 of the copyright law (title 17, U. S. Code). If you have any dispute please contact me. "EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) #MarioMaker2 #SuperMarioMaker2 #NintendoSwitch Super Mario Maker 2[a] is a side-scrolling platform game and game creation system developed and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch home video game console. It is the sequel to Super Mario Maker, and it was released worldwide on June 28, 2019. The gameplay is largely retained from that of its predecessor, in which players create their own custom courses using assets from various games across the Super Mario franchise and share them online. Super Mario Maker 2 introduces many features and assets not found in the original, such as a course style and more assets from the Super Mario franchise along with the new Super Mario 3D World, as well as co-op and multiplayer. Like its predecessor, Super Mario Maker 2 is a side-scrolling platform video game in which players create their own courses using assets from across the Super Mario series and publish them onto the internet for others to play. Players can choose from a selection of prior Super Mario games to base their course's visual style and gameplay on, including Super Mario Bros., Super Mario Bros. 3, Super Mario World, New Super Mario Bros. U, and a newly introduced Super Mario 3D World theme. Gameplay mechanics and enemy behaviours can vary between the styles, with some elements being limited to specific styles. The sequel adds various assets and tools, including assets and a course theme based on Super Mario 3D World. This theme is especially different from the four others, with many features and gameplay mechanics unique to it. It also introduces local and online multiplayer modes including: co-op making, where up to 2 players can create stages together at the same time; as well as allowing up to 4 players to complete online courses, cooperatively or competitively. Just like before, players are encouraged to share their created levels with other users, who now have the option to 'Boo' levels they dislike. Super Mario Maker 2 also features a new single-player campaign known as Story Mode. The story follows Mario helping to rebuild Princess Peach's Castle. Players must traverse through over 100 Nintendo-created courses, in order to collect enough coins to rebuild the castle. Non-playable characters will also offer players extra tasks and jobs throughout the mode. Levels can additionally be played via the Endless Mode, replacing the 100 Mario Challenge from the previous game.

Super Mario Maker 2 Review| What's it worth in Late 2020?

7838
154
43
00:08:02
06.11.2020

Super Mario Maker 2 Review| What's it worth in 2020? Thinking about how good Super Mario Maker 2 is? Wondering if it is your hard earned cash? In this review of Super Mario Maker 2 I will go over what I think the game is worth in 2020 so that way you have an idea of what to pay for this game. I will also go over what is good and what is not so good with this game. #Supermariomaker2 #Nintendo #Nintendoswitch

Johnny vs. Super Mario Maker 2

267062
8742
1224
00:16:23
07.09.2019

Wanna support my Channel? Buy a shirt from my store! 🤍 In today's episode, I'm catching up on some games I missed in the past couple of months! First up is Super Mario Maker 2, the sequel to the 2015 original. How's the second one stick out from the first, and is it still worth your time and money? Show gillythekid some love! Check out his channel! 🤍 Try out my short Mario Maker level! Good Luck! 5SR-X98-8DF Check out my Social Media pages for updates and other...things! 🤍 🤍 #Nintendo #SuperMarioMaker2 #SuperMarioBros

Super Mario Maker 2 (Switch) Review

95476
1820
273
00:08:29
26.06.2019

Join our Discord! 🤍 Support this channel and our site: 🤍 Visit the motherland: 🤍

Let’s Review the New Super Mario Maker 2 Items!

627061
19270
2122
00:12:29
02.07.2019

Super Mario Maker 2 is finally here, and we got a lot of new stuff to toy around with. Slopes, Snake Blocks, Boom Boom, Two State Blocks and many other items got added to the game. But are those new Super Mario Maker 2 items any good? How useful and well implemented are the new items really? Which Super Mario Maker 2 item is the best new addition, and which one adds the least to the game? Well today we are going to finally answer these eternal questions, because today we are going to review all the new Super Mario Maker 2 items! -Credits for the Music- Holfix 🤍 HolFix - Beyond The Kingdom 🤍 Mario and Luigi: Superstar Saga OST Teehee Valley Super Mario Sunshine OST Bianco Hills - Super Mario World OST Castle Theme - Super Mario Maker 2 OST SMW Desert Theme Kevin MacLeod "Adventure Meme", “Amazing Plan” Kevin MacLeod incompetech.com Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 review

417
27
3
00:10:20
02.07.2019

Onze Peter mocht aan de slag met Super Mario Maker 2 en Salim wil alles weten over de game! Wil je kans maken op een vet Super Mario Maker 2 strandlaken? Doe mee met de prijsvraag via 🤍 Lees ook er review via 🤍 Volg Gamersnet ook op andere media! - WEBSITE: 🤍 - DISCORD: 🤍 - TWITTER: 🤍 - FACEBOOK: 🤍 - TWITCH: 🤍 - INSTAGRAM: 🤍 - STEAM: 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 PREVIEW | VLOG

138459
3901
201
00:13:34
03.06.2019

Mijn HYPE voor Super Mario Maker 2 voor de Nintendo Switch is mega groot! Dankzij Nintendo Nederland mag ik samen met Karim & Suus een Super Mario Maker 2 Preview video voor jullie maken! Check het Super Mario Maker 2 level van Karim en Suus op hun kanaal: 🤍 Ga ik hun level uitspelen? Hoe groot is jullie hype voor deze Super Mario Maker 2 Preview en gaan jullie Super Mario Maker 2 in huis halen? Als de game uit is wil ik de tofste levels van de Rickachu Community spelen. Jij kan je level bouwen in Super Mario Maker 2 en je code tegen die tijd in de comments zetten. Ga bouwen, en misschien speel ik jouw Super Mario Maker 2 level op de Nintendo Switch. WADDUP YOUTUBE?!? Sub en join de RICKACHU ARMY: 🤍 MERCHANDISE: 🤍 - DISCORD: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITCH: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 - ADRES FANMAIL: RICKACHU Gravin Juliana van Stolberglaan 31 Box C1500 2263AB Leidschendam Nederland - MIJN PLAYLISTS: !! POKEMON LET'S GO PIKACHU: 🤍 !! FF UITPAKKEN!: 🤍 TOP 10'S: 🤍 PROJECT GAMEROOM: 🤍 NINTENDO SWITCH: 🤍 CHALLENGE ME: 🤍 FF GAMEN!: 🤍 POKEMON GO: 🤍 UITGESPEELDE GAMES: MARIO + RABBIDS: 🤍 THE LEGEND OF ZELDA: BREATH OF THE WILD: 🤍 POKKÉN TOURNAMENT DX: 🤍 POKEMON SUN: 🤍 POKEMON PLATINUM: 🤍 POKEMON SNAP: 🤍 NIET UITGESPEELD: SUPER MARIO ODYSSEY: 🤍 POKEMON ULTRA MOON: 🤍 ANDERE LEUKE VIDEOS: LIVESTREAM GEMIST: 🤍 FF VLOGGEN: 🤍 FF PERSOONLIJK!: 🤍 GAMERLIFE: 🤍 MET ANDERE YOUTUBERS: 🤍 - Hey Pokemon en Nintendo fans! Tof dat je komt kijken op mijn kanaal! Op mijn YouTube kanaal kan je genieten van Pokemon Sun and Moon, Pokemon Snap, Pokemon Diamond en nog meer Pokemon playthoughs. Ook pak ik op iedere zondag Pokemon kaarten uit in 'FF Uitpakken' Verder ben ik een onwijze fan van de Nintendo Switch. Games als The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild en Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle heb ik al uitgespeeld. Als er een Pokemon game uitkomt op de Nintendo Switch gaan we natuurlijk helemaal los met die game! Veel Pokemon en Nintendo plezier op mijn YouTube kanaal!

A Critical Look At The Most PERPLEXING Game EVER Made- Super Mario Maker For Nintendo 3DS

208937
7854
768
00:15:56
26.01.2022

The Wii U was not exactly the revolution Nintendo had hoped for. That didn't mean that it couldn't have been though. Super Mario Maker is the best Wii U game. It fully utilized the capabilities of the Wii U and had a community that brought in consistently great and creative levels. The only problem is that it launched too late. Most Wii U games have been rereleased on the Nintendo Switch. Surprisingly, the Nintendo 3DS also saw Wii U games. Super Mario Maker seemingly got another chance. But Super Mario Maker For Nintendo 3DS is often forgotten about. There is a very specific reason for that.

Super Mario Maker Review

379111
4645
1295
00:05:12
02.09.2015

Super Mario Maker is a great way to mark Mario's 30th birthday, but it's not concerned with being an overwrought history lesson. Instead, it's a celebration that folds three decades of Mario into one accessible, powerful creation suite.

Super Mario Maker 2 Switch Review - The Ultimate 2D Mario

7825
319
103
00:14:18
27.06.2019

Super Mario Maker 2 is almost here on the Nintendo Switch, we got an early copy to find out if this one lives up to the hype in our in-depth review! Is there enough new content to justify a sequel and how does it play without the Wii U gamepad. Play a couple of my simple courses: Course ID: L0L-D55-RJF Course ID: V21-X30-PNF (I'm still working on my masterpieces *cough*) If you are looking for a place to get the latest switch reviews and news then please do consider subscribing - we also enjoy comments so let us know what you think! We have created an Amazon page where you can browse games and accessories we have reviewed and recommended, purchasing anything from this link gives us a small fee which we invest back in to the channel - it means a lot to us if you use it! 🤍 *Follow us on Social Media Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: switchwatchtv Facebook: 🤍 Website:🤍 Many thanks from the SwitchWatch team - James, Juan and Jordan

Super Mario Maker 2 Review - Building a Better Mario

21650
662
94
00:08:11
26.06.2019

Subscribe: 🤍 // Super Mario Maker 2 has finally launched on the Nintendo Switch. But it's more than a simple port or deluxe edition, Mario Maker 2 is a full fledged sequel. Check out our full review on MojoPlays. Got ideas? Great, give them to us NOW 🤍 🤍 Check us out on social media! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #SuperMarioMaker2 #NintendoSwitch #SuperMario

ANÁLISIS/REVIEW | Super Mario Maker 2 para Nintendo Switch - LA LISTA

139764
4357
330
00:13:18
26.06.2019

Análisis y Review de Super Mario Maker 2 para Nintendo Switch, el constructor de escenario de Super Mario Bros más completo. 🕹¡Juegos para Nintendo Switch más baratos con Instant Gaming!🕹 🤍 🔴¡Únete a nuestros directos en Twitch!🔴 🤍 👑¡Apóyanos en Patreon y obtén divertidas ventajas!👑 🤍 REDES SOCIALES Twitter: 🤍NintenDuo Instagram: 🤍nintenduo ¡Visita nuestra web para nos perderte ningún vídeo en formato blog y consultar LA LISTA! - 🤍 ¡Suscríbete a nuestro canal para recibir en exclusiva todas las novedades relacionadas con Nintendo! #NintendoSwitch #MarioMaker #SuperMarioMaker2 #Análisis

Is The Mario Maker 2 STORY MODE Any Good?

141416
7730
758
00:20:01
06.08.2020

One of the first things I did when Mario Maker 2 came out was play the story mode in the game! It's been over a year since I last played it so I wanted to go back and try it again to see if it was any good! Let's find out together! _ Complete 'Mario Maker' video series: 🤍 Complete 'TROLLED' video series: 🤍 Complete 'Ridiculous and Hilarious' series of videos: 🤍 _ TWITTER 🔹 🤍 TWITCH 🔸🤍 DISCORD 🔹🤍 FACEBOOK 🔸🤍 MERCH 🔹🤍

Super Mario Maker and its Legacy - AntDude

426513
12452
1062
00:12:45
10.05.2019

WIth Super Mario Maker 2 on the horizon, I think it's important to take a look back at the original Super Mario Maker for Wii U and discuss the legacy it's leaving behind! Including the 3DS version Also! Special intro was animated by PiranhaHAH. Check more of their stuff out here! 🤍 #SuperMarioMaker #NintendoSwitch ▶ Subscribe! 🤍 ▶ Consider picking up a shirt!: 🤍 ▶ Patreon: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ Twitch: 🤍 ▶ Gameplay Channel: 🤍 ▶ Logo Created By Nico Vliek: 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 ¿Vale la pena?

167145
3422
265
00:07:33
02.07.2019

El juego que te permite una vez más crear tus propios niveles de Super Mario Bros. está de regreso, en esta ocasión en una secuela que se estrena como exclusiva de Nintendo Switch. Esta edición supera por mucho a su antecesor, incluyendo nuevas herramientas creativas, modos de juego, artilugios y una campaña de más de cien niveles. En este video te decimos si vale la pena agregar Super Mario Maker 2 a tu colección, también te explicamos todo lo que debes saber al respecto de este lanzamiento. Si te gustó el video, ¡suscríbete! No dejes de visitarnos en 🤍 Y no olvides seguirnos en todas nuestras redes sociales: FB:🤍 TW:🤍 IG: 🤍

Super Mario Maker 2 Review (WMTGA)

810
33
15
00:15:20
24.01.2020

Super Mario Maker 2 is a game I've been trying to review for ages, so now after 2 updates, it's finally done! - Twitter: 🤍 -

Top 10 Things You Didn't Know You Could Do in Super Mario Maker 2

246642
4335
484
00:10:29
12.07.2019

In a game where you can create everything, some features fall through the pipes. For this list we'll be looking at the Top 10 Things You Didn’t Know You Could Do in Mario Maker 2. These tips and tricks will surely boost your SMM2 experience to the next level! Got any levels you designed? Let us know in the comments! Check out these other great videos! WatchMojo Lady Plays Super Mario Maker 2 (badly) - 🤍 Super Mario Maker 2 Review - Building a Better Mario - 🤍 Top 10 Insane Super Mario Maker 2 Levels - 🤍 Have an idea you want to see made into a WatchMojo video? Check out our suggest page at 🤍 and submit your idea. Check our our other channels! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 WatchMojo's Social Media Pages 🤍 🤍 🤍 Get WatchMojo merchandise at shop.watchmojo.com WatchMojo’s ten thousand videos on Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Tips, How To’s, Reviews, Commentary and more on Pop Culture, Celebrity, Movies, Music, TV, Film, Video Games, Politics, News, Comics, Superheroes. Your trusted authority on ranking Pop Culture.

How Super Mario Maker 2 is Mind Blowing! (Ft. DGR)

1204343
21386
1955
00:04:59
02.07.2019

The HARDEST LEVEL in Mario Maker 2?? ► 🤍 How Super Mario Maker 2 TRIGGERS You! ► 🤍 Merch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Twitch ► 🤍 Video Edited by: 🤍TotallyNotJon_ Channel Avatars by Charriii5: 🤍 #SuperMarioMaker2 #SuperMarioMaker #MarioMaker2

DIT HAD IK NIET VERWACHT !! 🤣 | Super Mario Maker 2 *new update*

51985
1927
112
00:11:57
18.05.2021

✔ Kijk hier de vorige SMM2 video ➤ 🤍 - 👕 Merchandise: 🤍​​​​​​​​​​​ 💬 Discord Server: 🤍 💥 Instagram : 🤍 🎵 🤍​​​​​​​​​... - #Clonny_Games​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #SMM2 #SuperMario

Mario Maker 2 Is An Absolute Nightmare - This Is Why - Epilogue

821771
61061
3061
00:14:29
28.08.2020

Go to 🤍 and find out how you can get 3 months free. Ah Mario Maker 2, the ruiner of worlds. This is a sequel to the first part of a video review I did of Mario Maker 2. It was called Mario Maker 2 Is An Absolute Nightmare – This Is Why. I made this second part it because of the 7000 comments I got asking where my review of Mario Maker 2 was. You won. You better be happy. Mario Maker 2 came out on the Switch over a year ago, so who knows why you wanted it. In all seriousness though I really did want to finish this Mario Maker 2 review. I wouldn’t have done it if I didn’t want to. I actually started out making this Mario Maker 2 review in a really chill way. But like all my videos I got really serious and worked super hard on it and added musical numbers and animations. CircletoonsHD did the cartoon! Go subscribe: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mario maker 2 review Odin maximeandsophie realme 2 lupa Pola neofix 6 Gbps all alone phonk сарыаркаавтопром Radiomirchimurga Oac 1 PLCSim audrey coyne jewelry ORDINE JerDude OMSI 2 Wien 24A самый быстрый гайд leshrac heavy rainfall sound brandowindah lxd linux OMINIMEN